Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts4651SANIX HOLDINGS INCORPORATEDInformation and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Difference Between the Consolidated Earnings Forecast and Actual Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026

The variance between actual results for the fiscal year ending March 2026 and the full-year forecast announced on 16 February 2026 has been disclosed. Net sales exceeded the forecast, while operating income, ordinary income and net income attributable to owners of the parent fell below the forecast.

Worth reading
51Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
-395
Millions of yen
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ending March 2026 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 16 February 2026
Net Sales45,201→45,291Millions of yen
+0.2%
Operating profit1,308→1,272Millions of yen
-2.7%
Ordinary income779→742Millions of yen
-4.8%
Profit attributable to owners of the parent816→421Millions of yen
-48.4%
Net income per share17.09→8.82
-48.4%

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.

Reason for the revision

Income taxes increased from the estimate calculated when the previous forecast was prepared, while the income tax adjustment under tax-effect accounting decreased. As a result, net income attributable to owners of the parent fell below the previous forecast.

Previous-period resultsPrevious fiscal year actual results: net sales of ¥45,352 million, operating income of ¥2,227 million, ordinary income of ¥1,950 million, net income attributable to owners of the parent of ¥1,483 million, and earnings per share of ¥31.03
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net Sales45,201 Millions of yen → 45,291 Millions of yen(+0.2%)
Operating profit1,308 Millions of yen → 1,272 Millions of yen(-2.7%)
Ordinary income779 Millions of yen → 742 Millions of yen(-4.8%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent816 Millions of yen → 421 Millions of yen(-48.4%)
Net income per share¥17.09 → ¥8.82
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026
Period CoveredFull year
Publication date of previous forecast16 February 2026
Previous-period resultsPrevious fiscal year actual results: net sales of ¥45,352 million, operating income of ¥2,227 million, ordinary income of ¥1,950 million, net income attributable to owners of the parent of ¥1,483 million, and earnings per share of ¥31.03
Reason for the revisionIncome taxes increased from the estimate calculated when the previous forecast was prepared, while the income tax adjustment under tax-effect accounting decreased. As a result, net income attributable to owners of the parent fell below the previous forecast.
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (2)
Details and amount of extraordinary lossDividend forecast revision

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Income taxes increased from the estimate calculated when the previous forecast was prepared, while the income tax adjustment under tax-effect accounting decreased. As a result, net income attributable to owners of the parent fell below the previous forecast.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Difference Between the Consolidated Earnings Forecast and Actual Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 | SANIX HOLDINGS INCORPORATED (4651) timely disclosure | Komori