Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 9 May 2025 / Acquisition period 2025 年5月 12 日から 2026 年5月 11 日まで
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (2026 年2月1日から 2026 年2月 28 日まで(約定ベース)).
取得終了。2026年2月28日の取得をもって終了
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 02/28/2026. 約定ベース=売買が成立した日を基準に数えた数字です。受け渡しの日ではありません。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 248,900 株 |
| Total current acquisition price | 1,001,877,500 円 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 2026 年2月1日から 2026 年2月 28 日まで(約定ベース) |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 3,059,400 株(2026 年2月 28 日時点、約定ベース) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | 9,999,973,000 円(2026 年2月 28 日時点、約定ベース) |
| Resolution date | 9 May 2025 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 4,500,000 株(上限) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥10 billion (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 2025 年5月 12 日から 2026 年5月 11 日まで |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 8.97%(発行済株式総数(自己株式を除く)に対する割合) |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | 取得終了。2026年2月28日の取得をもって終了 |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.会社は、2025年5月9日開催の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式の取得状況を知らせるとともに、今回の取得をもって取得を終了したと説明している。取得を行う具体的な政策上の理由は記載されていない。