Revised forecast
Fiscal year ending December 2026 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 13 February 2026The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.
This earnings summary does not state the reason for the revision and refers to the "Notice Regarding Revisions to Earnings Forecasts" announced today.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Net Sales | ¥1,920,000 million → ¥2,000,000 million(+4.2%) |
| Operating profit | ¥283,000 million → ¥283,000 million |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥198,000 million → ¥189,000 million(-4.5%) |
| Net income per share | 85.34 yen and sen → 81.45 yen and sen |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending December 2026 |
| Period Covered | Full year |
| Publication date of previous forecast | 13 February 2026 |
| Reason for the revision | This earnings summary does not state the reason for the revision and refers to the "Notice Regarding Revisions to Earnings Forecasts" announced today. |
| Dividend forecast revision | No change (whether the dividend forecast has been revised from the most recently announced forecast: No) |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
Items this document does not state (3)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.This earnings summary does not explain the reason for the revision and refers to the "Notice Regarding Revisions to Earnings Forecasts."