Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal4598Delta-Fly Pharma,Inc.Pharmaceuticals

Notice of Completion of Payment for the 3rd Unsecured Corporate Bonds (Private Placement)

Payment of ¥150 million has been completed for the 3rd unsecured straight bonds, for which EVO FUND is the subscriber.

Worth reading
50Recurring
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
150000000
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Issuance of the 3rd unsecured straight bonds (privately placed bonds)

Intended allottee
EVO FUND
Total issue value

¥150,000,000

Amount of funds to be raised
Total payment amount: ¥150,000,000; estimated net proceeds: Not disclosed
Payment date
23 July 2026
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalIssuance of the 3rd unsecured straight bonds (privately placed bonds)
Issue price and disposal price¥100 per ¥100 of face value
Total issue value¥150,000,000
Amount of funds to be raisedTotal payment amount: ¥150,000,000; estimated net proceeds: Not disclosed
Payment date23 July 2026
Intended allotteeEVO FUND
Items this document does not state (22)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsIntended allottee's holding policyDilution RateTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodNumber of Stock Acquisition RightsTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioProcedures under the Corporate Code of ConductMost recent equity financingMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Payment for the bonds resolved on 22 July 2026 has been completed.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of Completion of Payment for the 3rd Unsecured Corporate Bonds (Private Placement) | Delta-Fly Pharma,Inc. (4598) timely disclosure | Komori