Komori
Share Issuance and Disposal4584Kidswell Bio CorporationPharmaceuticals

Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 4th Series of Unsecured Convertible Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights and the 23rd Series of Stock Acquisition Rights through a Third-Party Allotment

The monthly exercise status for May 2026 was reported. Neither the 4th Series Unsecured Convertible Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights nor the 23rd Series Stock Acquisition Rights was exercised. The unexercised balance remained unchanged from the end of the previous month.

Worth reading
45Recurring
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
Shares (number of shares issued during the month covered)
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Details of issuance or disposal

Monthly exercise status report for the 4th Unsecured Convertible Bond-Type Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights and the 23rd Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment

発行済株式総数

0% (0 shares delivered during the month for all series combined / 40,671,113 listed shares outstanding as of the payment date)

The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.

Terms of the stock acquisition rights
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights
23rd Series Stock Acquisition Rights: total issued— not disclosed; unexercised at the end of the previous month—13,746 (1,374,600 shares); unexercised at month-end—13,746 (1,374,600 shares)
Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct
Report on compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange's Rules for Listing of Securities and the Japan Securities Dealers Association's Rules Concerning the Handling of Third-Party Allotments
Most recent equity financing
14 July 2022: 4th Series Unsecured Convertible Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (issue amount—not disclosed) / 14 January 2025: 23rd Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (issue amount—not disclosed)
Details of issuance or disposal
ItemDetails
Type of issuance or disposalMonthly exercise status report for the 4th Unsecured Convertible Bond-Type Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights and the 23rd Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment
Dilution Rate0% (0 shares delivered during the month for all series combined / 40,671,113 listed shares outstanding as of the payment date)
Number of Stock Acquisition Rights23rd Series Stock Acquisition Rights: total issued— not disclosed; unexercised at the end of the previous month—13,746 (1,374,600 shares); unexercised at month-end—13,746 (1,374,600 shares)
Procedures under the Corporate Code of ConductReport on compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange's Rules for Listing of Securities and the Japan Securities Dealers Association's Rules Concerning the Handling of Third-Party Allotments
Most recent equity financing14 July 2022: 4th Series Unsecured Convertible Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (issue amount—not disclosed) / 14 January 2025: 23rd Series Stock Acquisition Rights issued through a third-party allotment (issue amount—not disclosed)
Items this document does not state (23)
Number of shares to be issued or disposed ofIssue price and disposal priceTotal issue valueAmount of funds to be raisedEstimated issuance expensesSpecific use of fundsPayment dateIntended allotteeIntended allottee's holding policyTotal number of issued sharesBasis for determining the amount to be paidExercise priceExercise periodTransfer restriction periodConditions for lifting transfer restrictionsReason for acquisition without considerationCategories and Number of Persons CoveredTotal Stock-Based CompensationUnderwriter / lead underwriterOverallotmentStock Split RatioMajor shareholders after the offeringImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company stated that the purpose was to report the monthly exercise status for May 2026.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning the Monthly Exercise Status of the 4th Series of Unsecured Convertible Bonds with Stock Acquisition Rights and the 23rd Series of Stock Acquisition Rights through a Third-Party Allotment | Kidswell Bio Corporation (4584) timely disclosure | Komori