Details of issuance or disposal
Exercise of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause
475,000 new shares (no treasury shares transferred)
Exercise ratio for the month under review: 4.75% (as a percentage of the total number issued) / exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 1.04%
The dilution rate shows what proportion the newly issued shares represent of the existing shares. The higher the proportion, the more the value and voting rights per share are diluted.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Type of issuance or disposal | Exercise of stock acquisition rights with an exercise price adjustment clause |
| Number of shares to be issued or disposed of | 475,000 new shares (no treasury shares transferred) |
| Dilution Rate | Exercise ratio for the month under review: 4.75% (as a percentage of the total number issued) / exercise ratio subject to exercise restrictions: 1.04% |
| Total number of issued shares | 54,356,712 shares (as of the end of the month preceding the month under review) → Not disclosed |
| Exercise price | The exercise price in March 2026 was ¥83–¥94. Details of the adjustment clause and the floor were Not disclosed |
| Number of Stock Acquisition Rights | Total number issued: 100,000 (4,750 exercised; 9,098 unexercised at month-end) |
| Procedures under the Corporate Code of Conduct | Describes compliance with exercise restrictions under Article 434 of the Tokyo Stock Exchange Rules on Listing and the Japan Securities Dealers Association Rules Concerning the Handling of Third-Party Allotments and Other Matters |
| Most recent equity financing | Timing 31 July 2025 / Type Issuance of the 13th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights (with Exercise Price Adjustment Clause) through a third-party allotment / Amount Not disclosed |
Items this document does not state (20)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To report the monthly exercise status of the 13th Series of Stock Acquisition Rights in March 2026.