Worth reading
70In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
53300
SharesWording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 30 April 2025 / Acquisition period 26 May 2025 to 24 March 2026
69.7%
Cumulative utilization rateLimitAmount 99.9%303,500 株 remaining
Number of Shares1,000,000 shares (maximum)
99.9%
Cumulative utilization rateLimit
Amount¥2,000,000,000 (maximum)
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 March 2026 to 23 March 2026). 金額の枠が先に埋まり、株数の上限は使い残しています。
Number of Shares
Limit1,000,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total696,500 shares (as of 23 March 2026)
Current53,300 shares
Amount
Limit¥2,000,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total¥1,999,887,013 (as of 23 March 2026)
Current¥156,067,693
Percentage of total issued shares3.34%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥2,928 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
Whether acquisition has been completed
Completed (completed with the purchases made on 23 March 2026)
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 53,300 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥156,067,693 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 March 2026 to 23 March 2026 |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 696,500 shares (as of 23 March 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥1,999,887,013 (as of 23 March 2026) |
| Resolution date | 30 April 2025 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 1,000,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥2,000,000,000 (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 26 May 2025 to 24 March 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 3.34% |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed (completed with the purchases made on 23 March 2026) |
Items this document does not state (1)
Average Acquisition Price
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company did not state a reason for the purchases.
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.