Results for this period
Interim period (second quarter)1 October 2025–31 March 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
By revenue category, the HENNGE One business generated ¥5,792 million, up 19.2% year on year, while the Professional Services and Other business generated ¥337 million, down 2.8%. No specific reasons for the increases or decreases were provided.
None (the notes on going concern state that there are no applicable matters)
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Interim period (second quarter) |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 October 2025–31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥6,129 million (YoY +17.7%) |
| Operating profit | ¥1,268 million (YoY +13.3%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥1,268 million (YoY +8.7%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥884 million (YoY +11.7%) |
| Net income per share | ¥28.14 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 37.3 / End of previous period 35 |
| Total assets | ¥9,834 million |
| Net assets | ¥3,727 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥-36 million |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-148 million |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥-1,067 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥6,088 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥12,834 million (YoY +17.5%) / Operating profit ¥2,057 million (YoY +14.7%) / Ordinary income ¥2,073 million (YoY +11.9%) / Net income ¥1,595 million (YoY +17.4%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥5 → ¥6(+20.0%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥25,979 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Gain on reversal of subscription rights to shares ¥307 thousand / Extraordinary loss Not disclosed |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | None (the notes on going concern state that there are no applicable matters) |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | New Number of companies 0 / Company name None / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name None |
| Material subsequent events | On 1 May 2026, the allocation of the eighth series of stock acquisition rights to employees of the company and its subsidiaries was completed. The total number of rights was 3,232, representing 323,200 underlying shares. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable Yes / Subject person Institutional investors and securities analysts |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 32,500,600 |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 1,328,032 |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | By revenue category, the HENNGE One business generated ¥5,792 million, up 19.2% year on year, while the Professional Services and Other business generated ¥337 million, down 2.8%. No specific reasons for the increases or decreases were provided. |
Items this document does not state (9)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The company reported that, by revenue category, the HENNGE One business increased 19.2% year on year, while the Professional Services and Other business declined 2.8%. No specific causal reasons for the increases or decreases were provided.