Komori
Earnings4450Power Solutions,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2025 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

2025年12月期は売上高・営業利益とも前年から増加し、業績が改善しました。一方、2026年12月期は売上高の増加を見込むものの、営業利益は減少する予想です。

Worth reading
48Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
20
% (year-on-year change in revenue)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Results for this period

Full year1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Net Sales8,099Millions of yenYear on year +20.0%Progress 81.0%
Operating profit713Millions of yenYear on year +35.0%Progress 138.2%
Ordinary income703Millions of yenYear on year +38.0%Progress 143.5%
Net income attributable to owners of the parent388Millions of yenYear on year +18.5%Progress 178.8%

The width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.

Net income per share127.50円
Operating Margin8.8%
Financial position at period-end
Total assets6,537Millions of yen
of which net assets 3,802 Millions of yenEquity ratio 54.6%vs. prior year-end -0.9pt

塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.

Cash inflows and outflows
Operating+1,080
Investment-289
Financials-266
Net change+525

Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in Millions of yen).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period2,056 Millions of yen
Outlook and shareholder returns
Full-year earnings forecast
Net Sales10,000 Millions of yen (YoY +23.5%)
Operating profit516 Millions of yen (YoY -27.6%)
Ordinary income490 Millions of yen (YoY -30.2%)
Net income217 Millions of yen (YoY -43.9%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥25 → ¥26(+4.0%)
Payout ratio19.6%(2025年12月期)、37.3%(2026年12月期予想)
Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance

DX推進・DXコンサルティングサービスは子会社の通年寄与と安定的な需要、RPA関連サービスは旺盛な需要及びRPA人材へのリスキリングによる単価向上、インフラエンジニアリングは第1四半期に獲得した特需案件が寄与。

Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption

Not applicable.

Change in accounting policy
基準改正に伴う変更 Yesそれ以外の変更 No見積りの変更 No修正再表示 No
Changes in the scope of consolidation新規2社(株式会社八興システムズ、株式会社ウィズ・テック)、除外0社。
Material subsequent eventsNot applicable.
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)特別利益:関係会社株式売却益415千円。特別損失:退職特別加算金22,464千円、事務所移転費用981千円。
Depreciation and amortization¥67,362 thousand
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results Briefing有(当社ウェブサイトにて、オンデマンド配信予定)
Issued Shares at Period-End3,135,406株
Treasury Shares at Period-End9,832 shares
Results for this period
ItemDetails
Fiscal Period ClassificationFull year
Accounting standardsJapanese GAAP
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Period Covered1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025
Net Sales8,099 Millions of yen (YoY +20.0%)
Operating profit713 Millions of yen (YoY +35.0%)
Ordinary income703 Millions of yen (YoY +38.0%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent388 Millions of yen (YoY +18.5%)
Net income per share127.50円
Operating Margin8.8%
Equity ratioEnd of the current fiscal period 54.6% / End of previous period 55.5%
Total assets6,537 Millions of yen
Net assets3,802 Millions of yen
Cash flows from operating activities1,080 Millions of yen
Cash flows from investing activities-289 Millions of yen
Cash flows from financing activities-266 Millions of yen
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period2,056 Millions of yen
Full-year earnings forecastNet Sales 10,000 Millions of yen (YoY +23.5%) / Operating profit 516 Millions of yen (YoY -27.6%) / Ordinary income 490 Millions of yen (YoY -30.2%) / Net income 217 Millions of yen (YoY -43.9%)
Annual Dividend Forecast¥25 → ¥26(+4.0%)
Payout ratio19.6%(2025年12月期)、37.3%(2026年12月期予想)
Depreciation and amortization¥67,362 thousand
Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss)特別利益:関係会社株式売却益415千円。特別損失:退職特別加算金22,464千円、事務所移転費用981千円。
Disclosure regarding the going concern assumptionNot applicable.
Change in accounting policyChanges due to revisions to standards Yes / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No
Changes in the scope of consolidation新規2社(株式会社八興システムズ、株式会社ウィズ・テック)、除外0社。
Material subsequent eventsNot applicable.
Availability of Supplementary Financial Results MaterialsYes
Availability of Financial Results Briefing有(当社ウェブサイトにて、オンデマンド配信予定)
Issued Shares at Period-End3,135,406株
Treasury Shares at Period-End9,832 shares
Factors Behind Changes in Business PerformanceDX推進・DXコンサルティングサービスは子会社の通年寄与と安定的な需要、RPA関連サービスは旺盛な需要及びRPA人材へのリスキリングによる単価向上、インフラエンジニアリングは第1四半期に獲得した特需案件が寄与。
Items this document does not state (7)
Revision to Earnings ForecastShareholder Return PolicySegment revenueSegment profitRegional salesOrders received and order backlogImpairment loss

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

DX推進・DXコンサルティングサービスでは子会社の通年寄与と安定的な需要、RPA関連サービスでは旺盛な需要とリスキリングによる単価向上、インフラエンジニアリングでは第1四半期に獲得した特需案件が寄与しました。2026年12月期の増収は、オーガニック成長で8億円、M&Aで11億円を見込んでいます。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ended December 2025 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | Power Solutions,Ltd. (4450) timely disclosure | Komori