Results for this period
Full year1 January 2024–31 December 2024ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in Millions of yen).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
既存取引先の金融機関からの需要拡大による受注拡大、新規取引の獲得、採用強化・人材育成、ビジネスパートナーの活用、RPA・SaaS関連の取り組み。前年の投資事業組合運用益がなくなり、当期は投資事業組合運用損を計上。
No applicable matters
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 January 2024–31 December 2024 |
| Net Sales | 6,748 Millions of yen (YoY +13.8%) |
| Operating profit | 533 Millions of yen (YoY +12.5%) |
| Ordinary income | 514 Millions of yen (YoY -18.0%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | 336 Millions of yen (YoY -24.7%) |
| Net income per share | 116.05円 |
| Operating Margin | 7.9% |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 55.9 / End of previous period 56.6 |
| Total assets | 5,674 Millions of yen |
| Net assets | 3,265 Millions of yen |
| Cash flows from operating activities | -125 Millions of yen |
| Cash flows from investing activities | 71 Millions of yen |
| Cash flows from financing activities | -252 Millions of yen |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | 1,531 Millions of yen |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales 7,295 Millions of yen (YoY +8.1%) / Operating profit 574 Millions of yen (YoY +7.7%) / Ordinary income 593 Millions of yen (YoY +15.3%) / Net income 330 Millions of yen (YoY -1.8%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | -(2024年12月期の合計欄) → ¥25 |
| Payout ratio | 19.0% |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥55,041 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | New 0 companies / Excluded 1社(ミニコンデジタルワーク株式会社) |
| Material subsequent events | No applicable matters. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | Yes |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | 有(当社ウェブサイトにてオンデマンド配信予定、対象者はNot disclosed) |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 2,953,502株 |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 9,832 shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | 既存取引先の金融機関からの需要拡大による受注拡大、新規取引の獲得、採用強化・人材育成、ビジネスパートナーの活用、RPA・SaaS関連の取り組み。前年の投資事業組合運用益がなくなり、当期は投資事業組合運用損を計上。 |
Items this document does not state (8)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.売上高・営業利益については、既存の金融機関からの需要拡大による受注拡大、新規取引の獲得、採用強化・人材育成、ビジネスパートナーの活用、RPA・SaaS関連の取り組みを挙げている。経常利益の減少については、前年の投資事業組合運用益147,511千円がなくなり、当期に投資事業組合運用損26,673千円を計上したことが数値上示されている。