Agreements reached under this partnership
Capital and Business AllianceThis indicates whether the companies will do more than work together, such as holding each other’s shares or seconding personnel (capital and business alliance).
The Company expects to record a ¥674 million extraordinary gain in its financial results for the second quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027. The impact on full-year results for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is currently under review.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Name of alliance partner | AMIYA Corporation |
| Type of alliance | Capital and Business Alliance |
| Shareholding ratio | Not disclosed → 2.14% |
| Date of board resolution | 12 August 2026 |
| Share Acquisition Date and Payment Date | 13 August 2026 (予定) |
| Impact on Business Performance | The Company expects to record a ¥674 million extraordinary gain in its financial results for the second quarter of the fiscal year ending March 2027. The impact on full-year results for the fiscal year ending March 2027 is currently under review. |
Items this document does not state (17)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To support AMIYA Corporation's capital policy.