Komori
Treasury Stock4393Bank of Innovation,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Buybacks and Completion of the Buyback

In February 2024, the company acquired 14,600 treasury shares through market purchases for approximately ¥53.85 million and completed the treasury share acquisition program resolved on 22 December 2023. Cumulative acquisitions were also 14,600 shares, for ¥53,851,000.

Worth reading
68In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
53851000
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 2023年12月22日 / Acquisition period 2024年1月4日~2024年2月29日

10.4%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit125,400 株 remaining
Number of Shares140,000 shares (maximum)
10.8%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit446,149,000 円 remaining
Amount¥500,000,000 (maximum)
100.0%
経過
Deadline
Period2024年1月4日~2024年2月29日

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。 株数と金額は、ほぼ同じ速さで消化されています。

Number of Shares
Limit140,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total14,600株(2024年2月29日まで)
Current14,600 shares
Amount
Limit¥500,000,000 (maximum)
Cumulative total53,851,000円(2024年2月29日まで)
Current53,851,000円
Percentage of total issued shares3.5% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥3,688 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired
Whether acquisition has been completed

終了。2024年2月29日をもって終了

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 02/29/2024. 約定ベース=売買が成立した日を基準に数えた数字です。受け渡しの日ではありません。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction14,600 shares
Total current acquisition price53,851,000円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2024年2月1日~2024年2月29日(約定ベース)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired14,600株(2024年2月29日まで)
Cumulative acquisition cost53,851,000円(2024年2月29日まで)
Resolution date2023年12月22日
Maximum number of shares to be acquired140,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥500,000,000 (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution2024年1月4日~2024年2月29日
Percentage of total issued shares3.5% (as a percentage of issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Whether acquisition has been completed終了。2024年2月29日をもって終了
Items this document does not state (1)
Average Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

会社法第165条第2項の規定による定款の定めに基づく自己株式の取得状況を知らせるため。また、今回の取得をもって取得を終了したため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Buybacks and Completion of the Buyback | Bank of Innovation,Inc. (4393) timely disclosure | Komori