Komori
Occurring Fact4389Property Data Bank,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice of Change in Major Shareholders

As a result of the Company's repurchase of its own shares, Itaya Toshimasa (板谷敏正) became a major shareholder. Although the number of shares held remained unchanged, the voting rights ownership ratio increased from 9.41% to 10.74%.

Worth reading
31Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
10.74
% (ratio to the total number of voting rights of all shareholders, after the change)
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Changes in Major Shareholders

Subject Entity

Property Data Bank,Inc.; Itaya Toshimasa (板谷敏正), the shareholder who became a major shareholder

Occurrence26 March 2026
This disclosure04/22/2026
Cause

Repurchase of treasury shares through an off-auction purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3)

Change in voting rights ownership ratio

Shareholders Covered9.41%→10.74%(+1.33pt)

The voting rights ownership percentage is the proportion of the voting rights exercisable at a shareholders' meeting held by the shareholder.

Voting rights ownership percentage before the change

11,121 voting rights (1,112,134 shares), 9.41%, as of 30 September 2025

Voting rights ownership percentage after the change

11,121 voting rights (1,112,134 shares), 10.74%, as of 31 March 2026

Impact on Earnings Forecast

The change in major shareholders has no impact on consolidated results.

Outlook

The change in major shareholders has no impact on consolidated results.

Event that occurred
ItemDetails
Event nameChanges in Major Shareholders
Date of occurrence26 March 2026
Subject EntityProperty Data Bank,Inc.; Itaya Toshimasa (板谷敏正), the shareholder who became a major shareholder
CauseRepurchase of treasury shares through an off-auction purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3)
Impact on Earnings ForecastThe change in major shareholders has no impact on consolidated results.
Voting rights ownership percentage before the change11,121 voting rights (1,112,134 shares), 9.41%, as of 30 September 2025
Voting rights ownership percentage after the change11,121 voting rights (1,112,134 shares), 10.74%, as of 31 March 2026
OutlookThe change in major shareholders has no impact on consolidated results.
Items this document does not state (17)
Date recognized / date notice receivedTarget Locations / ProductsAmount of Impact on Business PerformanceAccounting period in which recognizedType of litigation or proceedingCourt or authorityPlaintiffDefendantDate of filing / date of actionClaim amount / surcharge amountAmount of receivables at risk of non-collection or delayed collectionSuspended operationsScheduled resumption dateInvestigation structureMeasures to prevent recurrenceDirectors' and officers' liabilityPlanned follow-up disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The Company explains that the change in major shareholders resulted from its repurchase of treasury shares through an off-auction purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3) conducted on 26 March 2026.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice of Change in Major Shareholders | Property Data Bank,Inc. (4389) timely disclosure | Komori