Komori
Monthly4193Fabrica Holdings Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding Monthly Sales Trends for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026

Consolidated sales for March of the fiscal year ending March 2026 were ¥1,004 million, equivalent to 123.5% of sales in the same month of the previous year. Sales in the Business Communication, Automotive Platform and Auto Service businesses exceeded the previous year’s levels, while sales in the AI business were 40.0% of the previous year’s level.

Worth reading
57In focus
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1004
¥ million
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

March 2026Fiscal year ending March 2026
1,004¥ million
Net Sales
+23.5%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+14.8%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥10,567 million
Monthly Commentary

Preliminary consolidated sales and sales by business for March have been disclosed. The previous-year figures have been reclassified for comparison following the change in segment classifications.

Scope of aggregation: Consolidated and each business

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredMarch 2026
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026
Scope of aggregationConsolidated and each business
Net sales for the month¥1,004 million
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales123.5
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥10,567 million
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period114.8
Year-on-year change by categoryName Business Communication Business / Year on year 133.1, Name Automotive Platform Business / Year on year 109, Name AI Business / Year on year 40, Name Auto Service Business / Year on year 108.2
Sales by categoryBusiness Communication Business ¥660 million, Automotive Platform Business ¥156 million, AI Business ¥0.2 million, Auto Service Business ¥188 million
Monthly CommentaryPreliminary consolidated sales and sales by business for March have been disclosed. The previous-year figures have been reclassified for comparison following the change in segment classifications.
Items this document does not state (12)
Total-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerKey KPIsNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last yearNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The segment classifications have been changed from the current consolidated fiscal year, and the previous-year figures have been reclassified under the revised segment classifications for comparison. The figures shown are preliminary and may be revised at a later date. No reasons for the month-on-month changes in monthly sales are provided.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Monthly Sales Trends for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 | Fabrica Holdings Co.,Ltd. (4193) timely disclosure | Komori