Results for this period
Third quarter1 October 2025 to 30 June 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
The company exhibited at trade shows highlighting its response to healthcare DX and revisions to medical service fees, held web seminars, and prepared booklets, while focusing on expanding sales of AI and voice-enabled electronic medical records, among other products.
No applicable matters.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Third quarter |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 October 2025 to 30 June 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥1,914 million (YoY +9.1%) |
| Operating profit | ¥507 million (YoY +21.9%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥620 million (YoY +21.5%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥413 million (YoY +21.5%) |
| Net income per share | ¥185.79 |
| Operating Margin | 26.5% |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 86.2% / End of previous period 88.9% |
| Total assets | ¥5,107 million |
| Net assets | ¥4,402 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥2,484 million (YoY +3.2%) / Operating profit ¥562 million (YoY +2.3%) / Ordinary income ¥662 million (YoY +1.6%) / Net income ¥451 million (YoY +0.8%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥93 → ¥88 |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥77,956 thousand |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Gain on sale of non-current assets ¥3,849 thousand / Extraordinary loss Not disclosed |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters. |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | No |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable No / Subject person Not disclosed |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 2,228,000 shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 165 shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | The company exhibited at trade shows highlighting its response to healthcare DX and revisions to medical service fees, held web seminars, and prepared booklets, while focusing on expanding sales of AI and voice-enabled electronic medical records, among other products. |
Items this document does not state (14)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.This resulted from exhibiting at the Kinki Dental Show and the Japanese Society for Digital Oral Medicine, holding 5 web seminars, preparing a booklet on the revision of medical service fees, and focusing on expanding sales of AI and voice-enabled electronic medical records, among other products.