Komori
Presentation materials for financial results4116Dainichiseika Color & Chemicals Mfg.Co.,Ltd.Materials and Chemicals

(Correction) Partial correction to the "Supplementary Explanatory Materials for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 Results"

The description of the factors behind changes in the forecast consolidated results for the fiscal year ending March 2027 on page 9 of the supplementary materials for the fiscal year ended March 2026 has been corrected. The specific figures before and after the correction cannot be confirmed from the text.

Worth reading
23Immaterial
Scored from 2 of 3 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure15 May 2026

Supplementary Financial Results Information for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026

Open the original document
10 daysThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-05-25
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Page 9: Factors Behind Changes in Forecast Consolidated Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 (actual results for the fiscal year ended March 2026 vs. forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027)

Reason for correction

It was discovered that corrections were required in the "Supplementary Materials for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2026."

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionSupplementary Financial Results Information for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026
Original disclosure date15 May 2026
Location of correctionPage 9: Factors Behind Changes in Forecast Consolidated Results for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 (actual results for the fiscal year ended March 2026 vs. forecast for the fiscal year ending March 2027)
Reason for correctionIt was discovered that corrections were required in the "Supplementary Materials for the Fiscal Year Ended March 2026."
Items this document does not state (2)
Details of correctionImpact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

It was discovered that corrections were required in the supplementary materials for the fiscal year ended March 2026.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to the "Supplementary Explanatory Materials for the Fiscal Year Ending March 2026 Results" | Dainichiseika Color & Chemicals Mfg.Co.,Ltd. (4116) timely disclosure | Komori