Komori
Monthly4015Paycloud Holdings Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Monthly Results Report for March 2026

MRR (monthly recurring revenue) was 108% of the year-earlier month in March 2026. Transaction volume was ¥138.9 billion, cumulative IDs totaled 237 million, cumulative store count was 133,796, and cumulative digital signage installations totaled 71,719 screens.

Worth reading
45Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
108
Year-on-year (%)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

March 2026Fiscal year ending August 2026
Net Sales
+8.0%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Number of Stores at Period-End133,796
Monthly Commentary

The company discloses the MRR (monthly recurring revenue) growth rate, transaction volume, cumulative IDs, cumulative store count, and cumulative digital signage installations as its key performance indicators.

Measures from the following month onward

The company states that it will work on implementing AI in its products, improving operating efficiency, expanding adoption of the Omairi Pay payment service, and securing new projects.

Monthly trend for the same period last year

Monthly trend graphs for MRR and transaction volume for FY2025 and FY2026 are provided.

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredMarch 2026
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending August 2026
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales108
Key KPIsIndicator name MRR (monthly recurring revenue) growth rate / Value 108 Year-on-year (%), Indicator name Transaction Value / Value ¥1,389 100 million, Indicator name Cumulative IDs / Value 237 Million, Indicator name Cumulative number of stores / Value 133,796 Location, Indicator name Cumulative number of digital signage displays installed / Value 71,719 machines
Number of Stores at Period-End133,796
Monthly CommentaryThe company discloses the MRR (monthly recurring revenue) growth rate, transaction volume, cumulative IDs, cumulative store count, and cumulative digital signage installations as its key performance indicators.
Measures from the following month onwardThe company states that it will work on implementing AI in its products, improving operating efficiency, expanding adoption of the Omairi Pay payment service, and securing new projects.
Monthly trend for the same period last yearMonthly trend graphs for MRR and transaction volume for FY2025 and FY2026 are provided.
Items this document does not state (14)
Scope of aggregationNet sales for the monthTotal-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerCumulative Sales from Start of PeriodCumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of PeriodYear-on-year change by categorySales by categoryNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company explains that MRR represents the growth rate of monthly recurring revenue, including payment processing fees and system usage fees. It has not provided specific factors behind the change in the current month's figure. The company also views the use of AI as a growth opportunity and is working to implement AI in its products and improve operating efficiency.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Monthly Results Report for March 2026 | Paycloud Holdings Inc. (4015) timely disclosure | Komori