Komori
Treasury Shares3983ORO Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

During August 2025, the company acquired 102,700 treasury shares for approximately ¥305 million. Cumulative acquisitions since the resolution of 14 May 2025 totaled 313,300 shares for approximately ¥903 million.

Worth reading
63In focus
Scored from 3 of 4 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
102700
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Resolved 14 May 2025 / Acquisition period 2025年5月15日~2025年11月30日

62.7%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit186,700 株 remaining
Number of Shares500,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥1,000 million (maximum)
54.3%
経過
Deadline91 days remaining
Period2025年5月15日~2025年11月30日

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (2025年8月1日~2025年8月31日).

Number of Shares
Limit500,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total313,300株(2025年8月31日まで)
Current102,700株
Amount
Limit¥1,000 million (maximum)
Cumulative total902,931,000円(2025年8月31日まで)
Current304,605,700円
Percentage of total issued shares3.14%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥2,966 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 08/31/2025.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction102,700株
Total current acquisition price304,605,700円
Acquisition date/acquisition period2025年8月1日~2025年8月31日
Cumulative number of shares acquired313,300株(2025年8月31日まで)
Cumulative acquisition cost902,931,000円(2025年8月31日まで)
Resolution date14 May 2025
Maximum number of shares to be acquired500,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥1,000 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution2025年5月15日~2025年11月30日
Percentage of total issued shares3.14%
Items this document does not state (3)
Method of acquisitionWhether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

本文では、2025年5月14日開催の取締役会決議に基づく自己株式の取得状況を報告するとしているが、取得の具体的な目的・理由は記載されていない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | ORO Co.,Ltd. (3983) timely disclosure | Komori