The document this correction applies to
Timely disclosureWhat was corrected and how
A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.
Notice Regarding Differences Between Full-Year Non-Consolidated Results and the Previous Fiscal Year’s Results
Open the original documentNet income, earnings per share, change in amount (B)−(A), change rate (%), and other items in the table under “1. Differences between full-year non-consolidated actual results for the fiscal year ending February 2026 and previous-year actual results (1 March 2025 to 28 February 2026)”
Current-period actual results (B) Net income for the current fiscal year △42 / Net income per share △6.89 / Change in amount (B)−(A) Net income for the current fiscal year △152 / Change rate (%) Operating profit 56.5 / Net income for the current fiscal year △138.4
Current-period actual results (B) Net income for the current fiscal year △30 / Net income per share △5.04 / Change in amount (B)−(A) Net income for the current fiscal year △140 / Change rate (%) Operating profit 56.3 / Net income for the current fiscal year △128.1
Following the release of the “Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending February 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated),” items requiring correction were identified. Accordingly, the “Notice concerning differences between full-year non-consolidated actual results and previous-year actual results” is also being corrected.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Disclosure subject to correction | Notice Regarding Differences Between Full-Year Non-Consolidated Results and the Previous Fiscal Year’s Results |
| Original disclosure date | 14 April 2026 |
| Location of correction | Net income, earnings per share, change in amount (B)−(A), change rate (%), and other items in the table under “1. Differences between full-year non-consolidated actual results for the fiscal year ending February 2026 and previous-year actual results (1 March 2025 to 28 February 2026)” |
| Details of correction | Current-period actual results (B) Net income for the current fiscal year △42 / Net income per share △6.89 / Change in amount (B)−(A) Net income for the current fiscal year △152 / Change rate (%) Operating profit 56.5 / Net income for the current fiscal year △138.4 → Current-period actual results (B) Net income for the current fiscal year △30 / Net income per share △5.04 / Change in amount (B)−(A) Net income for the current fiscal year △140 / Change rate (%) Operating profit 56.3 / Net income for the current fiscal year △128.1(Operating profit 56.5 → 56.3 / Net income for the current fiscal year △138.4 → △128.1) |
| Reason for correction | Following the release of the “Summary of Financial Results for the Fiscal Year Ending February 2026 [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated),” items requiring correction were identified. Accordingly, the “Notice concerning differences between full-year non-consolidated actual results and previous-year actual results” is also being corrected. |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Following the release of the summary of financial results for the fiscal year ending February 2026, items requiring correction were identified. Accordingly, the “Notice concerning differences between full-year non-consolidated actual results and previous-year actual results” is also being corrected.