Komori
Treasury Stock3962CHANGE Holdings,Inc.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

In July 2026, the company acquired 74,300 treasury shares on the Tokyo Stock Exchange for a total of ¥66,668,900. Cumulative purchases under the resolution of 14 May were also 74,300 shares totaling ¥66,668,900, indicating that utilization of the authorized purchase limit is still at an early stage.

Worth reading
48Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
74300
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 14 May 2026 / Acquisition period 15 May 2026–30 November 2026

3.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit2,425,700 株 remaining
Number of Shares2,500,000 shares
3.3%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit1,933,331,100 円 remaining
Amount¥2,000,000,000

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。 株数と金額は、ほぼ同じ速さで消化されています。

Number of Shares
Limit2,500,000 shares
Cumulative total74,300 shares (as of 31 July 2026)
Current74,300 shares
Amount
Limit¥2,000,000,000
Cumulative total¥66,668,900 (as of 31 July 2026)
Current¥66,668,900
Percentage of total issued shares3.59% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥897 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction74,300 shares
Total current acquisition price¥66,668,900
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 July 2026–31 July 2026
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired74,300 shares (as of 31 July 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥66,668,900 (as of 31 July 2026)
Resolution date14 May 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired2,500,000 shares
Total acquisition price¥2,000,000,000
Acquisition period under the resolution15 May 2026–30 November 2026
Percentage of total issued shares3.59% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The reason for the purchases is not restated in this document.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | CHANGE Holdings,Inc. (3962) timely disclosure | Komori