Revised forecast
Fiscal year ending March 2027 · Full yearThe bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Net Sales | Not disclosed → ¥2,400,000 thousand |
| Operating profit | Not disclosed → ¥180,000 thousand |
| Ordinary income | Not disclosed → ¥190,000 thousand |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | Not disclosed → ¥141,000 thousand |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2027 |
| Period Covered | Full year |
| Previous-period results | Net sales ¥2,345,961 thousand, operating income ¥173,662 thousand, ordinary income ¥159,406 thousand, net income attributable to owners of the parent ¥109,252 thousand, and net income per share ¥24.28 (fiscal year ended March 2026) |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
Items this document does not state (5)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The main factors behind the increase in net sales were higher processing volumes and higher average processing fees for year-end tax adjustment BPaaS, higher average processing fees for payroll calculation BPaaS, and revenue recognition following the consolidation of the Shanghai subsidiary. On the profit side, the cost of sales ratio declined as a result of ongoing operational efficiency improvements, despite implementing salary increases.