Komori
Monthly3796e-Seikatsu Co.,Ltd.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the March 2026 Monthly Business Summary (速報)

Consolidated sales in March 2026 were ¥347 million, up 7.2% year on year. Cumulative sales for the 12-month period were also ¥3,232 million, up 6.7% year on year.

Worth reading
33Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
7.2
% (year on year)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

March 2026Fiscal year ending March 2026
347¥ million
Net Sales
+7.2%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+6.7%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥3,232 million
Monthly Commentary

Sales in March were approximately ¥347 million, an increase of approximately ¥23 million, or 7.2%, year on year. Cumulative sales for the 12-month period were approximately ¥3,232 million, an increase of approximately ¥203 million, or approximately 6.7%, year on year.

Next Scheduled Disclosure

The next Monthly Business Overview (速報) is scheduled to be disclosed on Monday, 25 May 2026.

Monthly trend for the same period last year

Month April 2025 / Net Sales ¥220 million, Month May 2025 / Net Sales ¥232 million, Month June 2025 / Net Sales ¥259 million, Month July 2025 / Net Sales ¥242 million, Month August 2025 / Net Sales ¥245 million, Month September 2025 / Net Sales ¥254 million, Month October 2025 / Net Sales ¥248 million, Month November 2025 / Net Sales ¥251 million, Month December 2025 / Net Sales ¥269 million, Month January 2026 / Net Sales ¥235 million, Month February 2026 / Net Sales ¥245 million, Month March 2026 / Net Sales ¥323 million

Scope of aggregation: Consolidated basis

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredMarch 2026
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026
Scope of aggregationConsolidated basis
Net sales for the month¥347 million
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales107.2
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥3,232 million
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period106.7
Year-on-year change by categoryName Subscriptions / Year on year Not disclosed, Name Solutions / Year on year Not disclosed
Sales by categorySubscriptions ¥251 million, Solutions ¥95 million, Total ¥347 million
Key KPIsSubscription revenue (MRR) ¥251 million
Monthly CommentarySales in March were approximately ¥347 million, an increase of approximately ¥23 million, or 7.2%, year on year. Cumulative sales for the 12-month period were approximately ¥3,232 million, an increase of approximately ¥203 million, or approximately 6.7%, year on year.
Monthly trend for the same period last yearMonth April 2025 / Net Sales ¥220 million, Month May 2025 / Net Sales ¥232 million, Month June 2025 / Net Sales ¥259 million, Month July 2025 / Net Sales ¥242 million, Month August 2025 / Net Sales ¥245 million, Month September 2025 / Net Sales ¥254 million, Month October 2025 / Net Sales ¥248 million, Month November 2025 / Net Sales ¥251 million, Month December 2025 / Net Sales ¥269 million, Month January 2026 / Net Sales ¥235 million, Month February 2026 / Net Sales ¥245 million, Month March 2026 / Net Sales ¥323 million
Next Scheduled DisclosureThe next Monthly Business Overview (速報) is scheduled to be disclosed on Monday, 25 May 2026.
Items this document does not state (9)
Total-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onward

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company reported the increase in sales but did not explain the specific factors behind it.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the March 2026 Monthly Business Summary (速報) | e-Seikatsu Co.,Ltd. (3796) timely disclosure | Komori