Results for this period
Third quarter1 November 2025 to 31 July 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
As higher procurement costs resulting from surging prices for semiconductors such as memory continued, the high proportion of hardware sales in implementation projects, including server replacements, remained at a high level, resulting in lower profit.
Not applicable.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Third quarter |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 November 2025 to 31 July 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥32,997 million (YoY +14.8%) |
| Operating profit | ¥5,578 million (YoY -4.7%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥5,666 million (YoY -4.1%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥3,755 million (YoY -8.7%) |
| Net income per share | ¥738.55 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 85.1 / End of previous period 80.3 |
| Total assets | ¥43,608 million |
| Net assets | ¥37,098 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥44,338 million (YoY +4.8%) / Operating profit ¥8,795 million (YoY +4.8%) / Ordinary income ¥8,875 million (YoY +4.8%) / Net income ¥5,982 million (YoY -2.1%) |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥160 → ¥170(+6.3%) |
| Orders received and order backlog | Orders received ¥33,952 million (YoY +13.4%) / Order backlog ¥25,215 million (YoY +24.8%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥420 million |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Not disclosed / Extraordinary loss Loss on Disposal of Fixed Assets ¥240 million |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | Not applicable. |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Changes in the scope of consolidation | New Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed / Excluded Number of companies 0 / Company name Not disclosed |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | No |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable No / Subject person Not disclosed |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 5,488,000 shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 945,247 treasury shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | As higher procurement costs resulting from surging prices for semiconductors such as memory continued, the high proportion of hardware sales in implementation projects, including server replacements, remained at a high level, resulting in lower profit. |
Items this document does not state (13)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.As higher procurement costs resulting from surging prices for semiconductors such as memory continued, the high proportion of hardware sales in implementation projects, including server replacements, remained at a high level, resulting in lower profit than in the same period of the previous year.