Komori
Changes in Officers3708Tokushu Tokai Paper Co.,Ltd.Materials and Chemicals

(Correction) Notice Concerning Organizational Changes and Changes in Directors and Other Officers

The name of the person subject to the personnel change effective 1 July 2026 was corrected from Murofushi Keiji (室伏 敬冶) to Murofushi Keiji (室伏 敬治). There is no change to the position or the details of the personnel change.

Worth reading
20Immaterial
Scored from 2 of 3 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure14 May 2026

Notice Regarding Organizational Changes and Changes in Directors and Executive Officers

Open the original document
Corrected on the same dayCorrected on the same day as the original document (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-05-14
Location of correction (where in the original document)

3. Other Changes (effective 1 July 2026), [Environment-Related Business Headquarters], <Resource Reuse Headquarters>, Name column

Before correction

Murofushi Keiji (室伏 敬冶)

After correction

Murofushi Keiji (室伏 敬治)

ChangesCorrection to the spelling of the name
Reason for correction

Because part of the information stated required correction

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionNotice Regarding Organizational Changes and Changes in Directors and Executive Officers
Original disclosure date14 May 2026
Location of correction3. Other Changes (effective 1 July 2026), [Environment-Related Business Headquarters], <Resource Reuse Headquarters>, Name column
Details of correctionMurofushi Keiji (室伏 敬冶) → Murofushi Keiji (室伏 敬治)
Reason for correctionBecause part of the information stated required correction
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Certain information in the notice published on 14 May 2026 required correction.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Notice Concerning Organizational Changes and Changes in Directors and Other Officers | Tokushu Tokai Paper Co.,Ltd. (3708) timely disclosure | Komori