Announced details
Shareholder Benefits
Annual shareholder benefit yield: 3.6%
More than 100 companies have decided to adopt the service (across the service as a whole).
A business relationship in which SDSホールディングス will introduce Digital Gift®, operated by 株式会社デジタルプラスグループ, as a shareholder benefit. No capital or personnel relationship is disclosed.
President and Representative Director: Watanabe Yusuke (渡辺悠介). A company listed on the TSE Standard Market. This document does not provide the company’s location, capital, year of establishment or business activities.
Director-General of Hokkaido Local Finance Bureau, Type II Funds Transfer Service Registration No. 第00003号 (株式会社デジタルフィンテック)
株式会社デジタルプラス: 30-13 Motoyoyogi-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo. 株式会社デジタルフィンテック: 8-1-8 Odori-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido.
Shareholder benefits worth ¥5,000 to ¥50,000, varying according to the number of shares held and the length of the holding period.
The company does not address Contract Value / Impact on Business Performance.
SDSホールディングス timely disclosure, “Notice Concerning Changes to and Expansion of the Shareholder Benefit Program” (11 March 2026)
株式会社デジタルプラスグループ
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Names of Products / Services Covered | Digital Gift®, Shareholder benefit gift, Digital wallet |
| Counterparty | 株式会社SDSホールディングス (TSE Standard Market, securities code 1711) |
| Counterparty overview | President and Representative Director: Watanabe Yusuke (渡辺悠介). A company listed on the TSE Standard Market. This document does not provide the company’s location, capital, year of establishment or business activities. |
| Relationship with the Company | A business relationship in which SDSホールディングス will introduce Digital Gift®, operated by 株式会社デジタルプラスグループ, as a shareholder benefit. No capital or personnel relationship is disclosed. |
| Offering price | Shareholder benefits worth ¥5,000 to ¥50,000, varying according to the number of shares held and the length of the holding period. |
| Launch date | End of March 2026 (scheduled; first shareholder register record date). The record dates are the last day of March and September each year. |
| Applicable area | Shareholder Benefits |
| Registration number and expiry date | Director-General of Hokkaido Local Finance Bureau, Type II Funds Transfer Service Registration No. 第00003号 (株式会社デジタルフィンテック) |
| Location | 株式会社デジタルプラス: 30-13 Motoyoyogi-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo. 株式会社デジタルフィンテック: 8-1-8 Odori-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido. |
| Quantitative Effects | Annual shareholder benefit yield: 3.6% |
| Usage history | More than 100 companies have decided to adopt the service (across the service as a whole). |
| Source | SDSホールディングス timely disclosure, “Notice Concerning Changes to and Expansion of the Shareholder Benefit Program” (11 March 2026) |
| Offering entity | 株式会社デジタルプラスグループ |
Items this document does not state (6)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To enable shareholders to choose their preferred benefit from among the available recipients under SDSホールディングス’s shareholder benefit program.