Results for this period
First quarter1 January 2026–31 March 2026Non-consolidated (standalone)Japanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
塗りつぶした部分が自己資本比率です。総資産のうち、返済のいらない自前の資金がどれだけかを表します。The thin vertical line indicates the level at the end of the previous fiscal year.
Although demand for new implementation projects and replacements from existing customers remained firm, the company focused on strengthening its staffing structure and investing in the development of new functions, resulting in higher revenue but lower profit.
No applicable matters
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | First quarter |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Non-consolidated (standalone) |
| Period Covered | 1 January 2026–31 March 2026 |
| Net Sales | ¥2,295 million (YoY +70.5%) |
| Operating profit | ¥227 million (YoY -7.6%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥247 million (YoY -3.3%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥169 million (YoY -4.1%) |
| Net income per share | ¥7.03 |
| Equity ratio | End of the current fiscal period 43.4 / End of previous period 43 |
| Total assets | ¥8,866 million |
| Net assets | ¥3,851 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥7,800 million (YoY +12.6%) / Operating profit ¥800 million (YoY +8.0%) / Ordinary income ¥854 million (YoY +7.5%) / Net income ¥580 million (YoY +1.3%) |
| Revision to Earnings Forecast | No |
| Annual Dividend Forecast | ¥10 → ¥10(0.0%) |
| Orders received and order backlog | Orders received ¥1,031,475 thousand / Order backlog ¥2,426,365 thousand |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥10,050 thousand |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | No applicable matters |
| Change in accounting policy | Changes due to revisions to standards No / Other changes No / Change in accounting estimate No / Restatement No |
| Material subsequent events | No applicable matters. |
| Availability of Supplementary Financial Results Materials | No |
| Availability of Financial Results Briefing | Whether applicable No / Subject person Not disclosed |
| Issued Shares at Period-End | 24,050,800 Shares |
| Treasury Shares at Period-End | 1,628 Shares |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | Although demand for new implementation projects and replacements from existing customers remained firm, the company focused on strengthening its staffing structure and investing in the development of new functions, resulting in higher revenue but lower profit. |
Items this document does not state (13)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.Although demand for new implementation projects and replacements from existing customers remained firm, the company focused on strengthening its staffing structure and investing in the development of new functions.