Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts3474G-FACTORY CO.,LTD.Real estate

Fiscal 2023 Financial Results Summary [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated)

The company announced consolidated results for the fiscal year ended December 2023. Revenue increased, while operating, ordinary, and net results turned negative. For the fiscal year ending December 2024, the company expects higher revenue but forecasts an operating loss, ordinary loss, and net loss attributable to owners of the parent.

Worth reading
62In focus
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
-194.169
¥ million
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ended December 2024 · Full year
Net Sales—→6,261million
—
Operating profit—→-16million
—
Ordinary income—→-27million
—
Profit attributable to owners of the parent—→-70million
—
Net income per share—→-10.9yen and sen
—

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document.

Reason for the revision

国内およびインバウンド需要の回復で売上高が増加した一方、原材料価格・光熱費の高騰、人手不足・人件費上昇、新店開発に伴う開発費用・運営費用の増加が記載されている。

Details and amount of extraordinary loss

2023年12月期は固定資産除却損23,062千円、減損損失17,942千円、和解金1,668千円、特別損失合計42,673千円。2024年12月期第1四半期の個別決算では抱合せ株式消滅差損約300百万円を計上する見込み。

Previous-period results2023年12月期実績:売上高5,598百万円、営業損失39百万円、経常損失64百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純損失194百万円
Dividend forecast revision2024年12月期予想は期末0.00円、年間0.00円。配当予想の修正有無はNot disclosed。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net SalesNot disclosed → ¥6,261 million
Operating profitNot disclosed → ¥-16 million
Ordinary incomeNot disclosed → ¥-27 million
Profit attributable to owners of the parentNot disclosed → ¥-70 million
Net income per shareNot disclosed → -10.9 yen and sen
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ended December 2024
Period CoveredFull year
Previous-period results2023年12月期実績:売上高5,598百万円、営業損失39百万円、経常損失64百万円、親会社株主に帰属する当期純損失194百万円
Reason for the revision国内およびインバウンド需要の回復で売上高が増加した一方、原材料価格・光熱費の高騰、人手不足・人件費上昇、新店開発に伴う開発費用・運営費用の増加が記載されている。
Details and amount of extraordinary loss2023年12月期は固定資産除却損23,062千円、減損損失17,942千円、和解金1,668千円、特別損失合計42,673千円。2024年12月期第1四半期の個別決算では抱合せ株式消滅差損約300百万円を計上する見込み。
Dividend forecast revision2024年12月期予想は期末0.00円、年間0.00円。配当予想の修正有無はNot disclosed。
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (1)
Publication date of previous forecast

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

国内およびインバウンド需要の回復などで売上高は増加した一方、原材料価格・光熱費の高騰、人手不足・人件費上昇に加え、国内外の新店開発に伴う開発費用・運営費用の増加により販売費及び一般管理費が増加した。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Fiscal 2023 Financial Results Summary [Japanese GAAP] (Consolidated) | G-FACTORY CO.,LTD. (3474) timely disclosure | Komori