Komori
Other Disclosures3457&Do Holdings Co.,Ltd.Real Estate

Partnership with Asahi Shinkin Bank on the Business Credit Limit Guarantee product

Consolidated subsidiary フィナンシャルドゥ has partnered with Asahi Shinkin Bank to provide real estate collateral appraisals and debt guarantees for the Business-Purpose Revolving Guarantee scheduled to launch in October 2026.

Worth reading
70In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Announced details

Business-Purpose Revolving Guarantee
Applicable field (uses covered by this announcement)

All business-purpose funding for corporations and sole proprietorships, including working capital, capital investment and refinancing. Business growth, business continuity, business succession and business rehabilitation.

Launch dateScheduled to launch in October 2026
Contract Date31 August 2026 (listed as the partnership date)
What the company reported numerically
Quantitative Effects

Monthly repayments will consist only of interest, reducing the monthly repayment burden compared with a loan service requiring equal principal and interest repayments, with an expected improvement in cash flow. Specific figures are Not disclosed.

Relationship between the counterparty and the company
&Do Holdings Co.,Ltd.3457
Relationship with the Company

フィナンシャルドゥ has partnered with Asahi Shinkin Bank to provide real estate collateral appraisals and debt guarantees for the guarantee. フィナンシャルドゥ is a consolidated subsidiary of And Do Holdings.

Counterparty朝日信用金庫 (a Japanese shinkin bank)

2-8-2 Taito, Taito-ku, Tokyo. The chairman is Ito Yasuhiro (伊藤康博). Founded on 3 August 1923. Deposits totaled ¥2.1565 trillion and loans outstanding totaled ¥1.5211 trillion, both as of the end of March 2026.

In this announcement the company addresses none of Contract Value / Offering price / Impact on Business Performance.

Announced details
ItemDetails
Names of Products / Services CoveredBusiness-Purpose Revolving Guarantee
Counterparty朝日信用金庫 (a Japanese shinkin bank)
Counterparty overview2-8-2 Taito, Taito-ku, Tokyo. The chairman is Ito Yasuhiro (伊藤康博). Founded on 3 August 1923. Deposits totaled ¥2.1565 trillion and loans outstanding totaled ¥1.5211 trillion, both as of the end of March 2026.
Relationship with the Companyフィナンシャルドゥ has partnered with Asahi Shinkin Bank to provide real estate collateral appraisals and debt guarantees for the guarantee. フィナンシャルドゥ is a consolidated subsidiary of And Do Holdings.
Contract Date31 August 2026 (listed as the partnership date)
Launch dateScheduled to launch in October 2026
Applicable areaAll business-purpose funding for corporations and sole proprietorships, including working capital, capital investment and refinancing. Business growth, business continuity, business succession and business rehabilitation.
Quantitative EffectsMonthly repayments will consist only of interest, reducing the monthly repayment burden compared with a loan service requiring equal principal and interest repayments, with an expected improvement in cash flow. Specific figures are Not disclosed.
Items this document does not state (10)
Contract ValueOffering priceAward/certification nameAwarding / certifying bodyRegistration number and expiry dateLocationLocation scaleUsage historyImpact on Business PerformanceSource

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Corporate and sole proprietorship funding needs are increasing against a backdrop of rising raw material and energy prices, higher personnel costs, and the growing repayment burden of COVID-19 loans. The partnership aims to use real estate to improve borrowers’ financial foundations and support business growth, continuity, succession and rehabilitation.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Partnership with Asahi Shinkin Bank on the Business Credit Limit Guarantee product | &Do Holdings Co.,Ltd. (3457) timely disclosure | Komori