Komori
Presentation materials for financial results3434ALPHA CorporationConstruction and Materials

(Correction) Partial correction to the "Financial Results Presentation for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027"

On page 12 of the Earnings Briefing Materials for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027, the item name for net income for the quarter was corrected to “net income attributable to owners of the parent.” The figures were not corrected.

Worth reading
28Immaterial
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

The document this correction applies to

Timely disclosure
Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 First-Quarter Financial Results Presentation2026-08-26

What was corrected and how

A subsequent correction by the company to the contents of an already published filing.

Original disclosure26 August 2026

Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 First-Quarter Financial Results Presentation

Open the original document
1 dayThe pre-correction wording stayed published for this period (Calculated from the Original Disclosure Date Indicated in the Document)
This correction2026-08-27
Location of correction (where in the original document)

Page 12 of the Earnings Briefing Materials for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027

Before correction

Quarterly net income attributable to owners of the parent

After correction

Profit attributable to owners of the parent

ChangesCorrection to the item name
Reason for correction

Because it was discovered that the Earnings Briefing Materials for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 contained some errors

What was corrected and how
ItemDetails
Disclosure subject to correctionFiscal Year Ending March 2027 First-Quarter Financial Results Presentation
Original disclosure date26 August 2026
Location of correctionPage 12 of the Earnings Briefing Materials for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027
Details of correctionQuarterly net income attributable to owners of the parent → Profit attributable to owners of the parent
Reason for correctionBecause it was discovered that the Earnings Briefing Materials for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027 contained some errors
Items this document does not state (1)
Impact on Business Performance

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Because it was discovered that the Earnings Briefing Materials contained some errors.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
(Correction) Partial correction to the "Financial Results Presentation for the First Quarter of the Fiscal Year Ending March 2027" | ALPHA Corporation (3434) timely disclosure | Komori