Progress against acquisition limit
Acquisition completedMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 25 May 2026 / Acquisition period 1 June 2026–30 June 2026
今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。
Completed; ended on 19 June 2026
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 155,300 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥499,867,500 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 June 2026–19 June 2026 |
| Method of acquisition | Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 155,300 shares (as of 19 June 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥499,867,500 (as of 19 June 2026) |
| Resolution date | 25 May 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 165,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥500 million (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 1 June 2026–30 June 2026 |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 0.8% (as a percentage of issued shares, excluding treasury shares) |
| Whether acquisition has been completed | Completed; ended on 19 June 2026 |
Items this document does not state (1)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The repurchase of treasury shares was conducted pursuant to the provisions of the company's Articles of Incorporation under Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act. No specific reason for completing the repurchases was stated.