Komori
Revision of earnings forecasts3393Startia Holdings,Inc.Trading & Wholesale

Notice Regarding Differences Between Full-Year Consolidated Earnings Forecasts and Actual Results, and Dividend of Surplus (Increase in Dividend)

Full-year consolidated results for the fiscal year ending March 2026 exceeded the forecast released on 13 February 2026. In light of this, the year-end dividend was increased from ¥81 to ¥91 per share, and the annual dividend was increased from ¥135 to ¥145 per share.

Worth reading
61In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
7.3
%
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Revised forecast

Fiscal year ending March 2026 · Full yearPrevious forecast published 13 February 2026
Net Sales23,600→23,790million
+0.8%
Operating profit3,150→3,242million
+2.9%
Ordinary income3,190→3,294million
+3.3%
Profit attributable to owners of the parent2,160→2,318million
+7.3%
Net income per share230.61→247.58yen and sen
+7.4%

The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.

Reason for the revision

Productivity per employee improved as newly graduated employees became productive sooner and the Company pursued upselling and cross-selling centered on building relationships with existing customers. The increase in dividends reflects current-period results and the dividend policy targeting a consolidated payout ratio of 55%.

Previous-period resultsNet Sales ¥22,211 million / Operating profit ¥2,737 million / Ordinary income ¥2,784 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥1,960 million / Net income per share ¥206.29
Dividend forecast revisionThe year-end dividend per share will be increased by ¥10, from ¥81.00 to ¥91.00, including a commemorative dividend of ¥8.00. The annual dividend per share will be increased from ¥135.00 to ¥145.00.
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Revised forecast
ItemDetails
Net Sales¥23,600 million → ¥23,790 million(0.8%)
Operating profit¥3,150 million → ¥3,242 million(2.9%)
Ordinary income¥3,190 million → ¥3,294 million(3.3%)
Profit attributable to owners of the parent¥2,160 million → ¥2,318 million(7.3%)
Net income per share230.61 yen and sen → 247.58 yen and sen
Fiscal Period CoveredFiscal year ending March 2026
Period CoveredFull year
Publication date of previous forecast13 February 2026
Previous-period resultsNet Sales ¥22,211 million / Operating profit ¥2,737 million / Ordinary income ¥2,784 million / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥1,960 million / Net income per share ¥206.29
Reason for the revisionProductivity per employee improved as newly graduated employees became productive sooner and the Company pursued upselling and cross-selling centered on building relationships with existing customers. The increase in dividends reflects current-period results and the dividend policy targeting a consolidated payout ratio of 55%.
Dividend forecast revisionThe year-end dividend per share will be increased by ¥10, from ¥81.00 to ¥91.00, including a commemorative dividend of ¥8.00. The annual dividend per share will be increased from ¥135.00 to ¥145.00.
Consolidated / non-consolidatedConsolidated
Items this document does not state (1)
Details and amount of extraordinary loss

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

Productivity per employee improved as newly graduated employees became productive sooner and the Company pursued upselling and cross-selling centered on building relationships with existing customers, resulting in higher revenue and profit. The increase in dividends reflects current-period results and the dividend policy targeting a consolidated payout ratio of 55%.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Differences Between Full-Year Consolidated Earnings Forecasts and Actual Results, and Dividend of Surplus (Increase in Dividend) | Startia Holdings,Inc. (3393) timely disclosure | Komori