Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending December 2025Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted. 年間の合計を会社が示していない期は、各回の金額を足した値です。
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.Payments begin on the effective date.
株主の皆様への利益還元を経営の重要施策の一つと認識しており、将来の事業展開や経営基盤の強化に係わる内部留保を確保しつつ、財政状態及び経営成績並びに経営全般を総合的に判断し、利益配当を行っていく。今後も、株主の皆様に安定的かつ継続的な利益還元に努める。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | ¥29.00 → ¥32.00(約10.3%) |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim Not disclosed / End of period ¥13.11 / Annual Not disclosed |
| Total dividends | ¥18 million → ¥53 million |
| Record date | 31 December 2025 |
| Effective date | 27 March 2026 |
| Source of dividends | Retained earnings |
| Breakdown of Regular, Commemorative and Special Dividends | Regular dividend ¥23.00 / Listing commemorative dividend ¥9.00 |
| Dividend policy | 株主の皆様への利益還元を経営の重要施策の一つと認識しており、将来の事業展開や経営基盤の強化に係わる内部留保を確保しつつ、財政状態及び経営成績並びに経営全般を総合的に判断し、利益配当を行っていく。今後も、株主の皆様に安定的かつ継続的な利益還元に努める。 |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Scheduled to be submitted to the General Meeting of Shareholders |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending December 2025 |
Items this document does not state (2)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.2025年3月の東京証券取引所グロース市場への上場を記念し、株主への感謝を表すため上場記念配当9円を実施する。また、2025年12月期の業績が好調であったこと、将来の事業展開や経営基盤の強化に必要な内部留保を確保しつつ、財政状態・経営成績などを総合的に判断して利益配当を行う方針による。