Komori
Disclosure3185DREAM VISION CO.,LTD.Retail

Notice Regarding the Execution of Amendments to Credit Facility Agreements with the Parent Company and Consolidated Subsidiaries and the Execution of Joint and Several Guarantee Agreements

The company decided to amend the maturity dates under 4 loan agreements with the parent company and subsidiaries to 30 June 2026 and to enter into agreements under which the parent company will provide joint and several guarantees for the liabilities of 2 subsidiaries. The interest rate on loans to the parent company will be revised from the previous annual rate of 8.00% to 5.00%.

Worth reading
70In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
1100000000
Japanese yen (outstanding borrowings from the parent company)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Decision and Details

Board of Directors

Agreements partially amending committed lending agreements (change in maturity dates) and execution of joint and several guarantee agreements

Decision31 March 2026
Period CoveredShort-term agreements covering the period from 31 March 2026 to 30 June 2026
Implementation31 March 2026 (agreement execution date; already implemented)
Going forwardThe maturity date is 30 June 2026. If the need to renew the agreements arises thereafter, the company plans to make timely and appropriate disclosures.
AmountAgreement 1—borrowings: credit limit of ¥1,100 million and outstanding borrowings of ¥1,100 million; Agreement 2—loan: credit limit of ¥300 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥200 million; Agreement 3—loan: credit limit of ¥300 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥300 million; Agreement 4—loan: credit limit of ¥400 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥400 million; joint and several guarantee 1—outstanding principal of ¥300 million; joint and several guarantee 2—outstanding principal of ¥400 million; interest rate for all agreements: 5.00% per annum; damages: 14% per annum
Quantity / scale4 committed lending agreements and 2 joint and several guarantee agreements
Reason

A uniform review of conditions based on the establishment of the group's lending rate management rules, continuation of the company's funding and provision of funds to its subsidiaries, and minimization of losses to the company if its subsidiaries default on their obligations

Impact on Business Performance

This will not affect the figures in the published earnings forecast, and its impact on future results is expected to be immaterial.

Decision and Details
ItemDetails
Matter CoveredAgreements partially amending committed lending agreements (change in maturity dates) and execution of joint and several guarantee agreements
Decision-Making BodyBoard of Directors
Decision Date31 March 2026
Implementation Date31 March 2026 (agreement execution date; already implemented)
Period CoveredShort-term agreements covering the period from 31 March 2026 to 30 June 2026
AmountAgreement 1—borrowings: credit limit of ¥1,100 million and outstanding borrowings of ¥1,100 million; Agreement 2—loan: credit limit of ¥300 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥200 million; Agreement 3—loan: credit limit of ¥300 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥300 million; Agreement 4—loan: credit limit of ¥400 million and outstanding loan balance of ¥400 million; joint and several guarantee 1—outstanding principal of ¥300 million; joint and several guarantee 2—outstanding principal of ¥400 million; interest rate for all agreements: 5.00% per annum; damages: 14% per annum
Quantity / scale4 committed lending agreements and 2 joint and several guarantee agreements
Impact on Business PerformanceThis will not affect the figures in the published earnings forecast, and its impact on future results is expected to be immaterial.
ReasonA uniform review of conditions based on the establishment of the group's lending rate management rules, continuation of the company's funding and provision of funds to its subsidiaries, and minimization of losses to the company if its subsidiaries default on their obligations
Related previous disclosures29 March 2024, “Notice regarding borrowings of funds from the parent company”; 28 March 2025, “Notice regarding the execution of agreements partially amending committed lending agreements with the parent company and consolidated subsidiaries and the execution of joint and several guarantee agreements”; 23 April 2024, “Notice regarding the execution of joint and several guarantee agreements with the parent company and consolidated subsidiaries”
Future plansThe maturity date is 30 June 2026. If the need to renew the agreements arises thereafter, the company plans to make timely and appropriate disclosures.
Items this document does not state (1)
Governing Rule

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The contractual terms are being amended as part of a uniform review of conditions based on the establishment of the group's lending rate management rules. In addition, the parent company's guarantees are intended to minimize losses to the company even if a subsidiary defaults on its obligations.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Execution of Amendments to Credit Facility Agreements with the Parent Company and Consolidated Subsidiaries and the Execution of Joint and Several Guarantee Agreements | DREAM VISION CO.,LTD. (3185) timely disclosure | Komori