Komori
Monthly3160OOMITSU CO.,LTD.Trading & Wholesale

Notice Concerning Monthly Net Sales and Year-on-Year Comparison

Group sales in September 2025 were ¥5,996 million, up 105.4% year on year. Cumulative sales from June through September were ¥24,007 million, up 104.4% year on year.

Worth reading
44Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
5896
Millions of yen
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

September 2025Fiscal year ending May 2026
5,896Millions of yen
Net Sales
+5.4%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+4.4%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Year-on-year change by component
Wholesale business
+7.2%
Amika business
+1.9%
The bars use a logarithmic scale. This allows the relative sizes of the other items to be read even when one item is much larger than the others.
Number of Stores at Period-EndAmika business 53
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period24,007 Millions of yen
Monthly Commentary

月次売上高及び前年比の速報値を開示している。

Scope of aggregation: All businesses (combined wholesale business and Amika business)

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredSeptember 2025
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending May 2026
Scope of aggregationAll businesses (combined wholesale business and Amika business)
Net sales for the month5,896 Millions of yen
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales105.4
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period24,007 Millions of yen
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period104.4
Year-on-year change by categoryName Wholesale business / Year on year 107.2, Name Amika business / Year on year 101.9
Sales by categoryWholesale business 3,996 Millions of yen, Amika business 1,899 Millions of yen
Number of Stores at Period-EndAmika business 53
Monthly Commentary月次売上高及び前年比の速報値を開示している。
Items this document does not state (11)
Total-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerKey KPIsNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last yearNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

会社が売上高の増減理由を説明している記載はない。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning Monthly Net Sales and Year-on-Year Comparison | OOMITSU CO.,LTD. (3160) timely disclosure | Komori