Komori
Governance3123SAIBO Co.,Ltd.Materials and Chemicals

Corporate Governance Report 2026/07/01

The Board of Directors consists of 8 directors, and the Audit & Supervisory Board consists of 4 Audit & Supervisory Board members. The Company has 2 outside directors and 3 outside Audit & Supervisory Board members. It has also established a Nomination and Compensation Advisory Committee.

Worth reading
70In focus
Scored from 1 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Governance structure

Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors8 directors in total, including 2 outside directors
Committee2
Nomination and Compensation Advisory CommitteeInternal Control Committee
Governance structure
ItemDetails
Corporate Governance StructureCompany with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors8 directors in total, including 2 outside directors
CommitteeNomination and Compensation Advisory Committee (proportion of outside members: not disclosed), Internal Control Committee (proportion of outside members: not disclosed)
Items this document does not state (5)
Number of independent officersPolicy on cross-shareholdingsTakeover defensesControlling shareholderChanges this time

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To present the corporate governance structure and the expertise and experience required of directors.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Corporate Governance Report 2026/07/01 | SAIBO Co.,Ltd. (3123) timely disclosure | Komori