Komori
Treasury Stock3106KURABO INDUSTRIES LTD.Materials and Chemicals

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

In June 2026, the company acquired 52,300 treasury shares through market purchases for approximately ¥509 million. Cumulative acquisitions based on resolutions of the Board of Directors totaled 706,200 shares, with a total purchase price of approximately ¥5,897 million.

Worth reading
52Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
52300
Shares
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 11 November 2025 / Acquisition period 12 November 2025–30 September 2026

70.6%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit293,800 株 remaining
Number of Shares1,000,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥7 billion (maximum)

The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (based on contract dates)).

Number of Shares
Limit1,000,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total706,200 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current52,300 shares
Amount
Limit¥7 billion (maximum)
Cumulative total¥5,896,573,000 (as of 30 June 2026)
Current¥509,204,000
Percentage of total issued shares5.98% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥9,736 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction52,300 shares
Total current acquisition price¥509,204,000
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 June 2026–30 June 2026 (based on contract dates)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired706,200 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥5,896,573,000 (as of 30 June 2026)
Resolution date11 November 2025
Maximum number of shares to be acquired1,000,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥7 billion (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution12 November 2025–30 September 2026
Percentage of total issued shares5.98% (as a percentage of total issued shares excluding treasury shares)
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company reports that it carried out the acquisitions, but does not state the reason for them.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | KURABO INDUSTRIES LTD. (3106) timely disclosure | Komori