Komori

Notice Regarding Monthly Sales and Other Year-on-Year Comparisons for July 2025

At domestic company-operated stores in July 2025, sales in the urban dining format declined slightly to 99.4% of the prior-year month, while sales in mall/suburban restaurants increased slightly to 100.3%. Across all same-store locations, sales were 100.3%, customer numbers were 98.6%, and average spend per customer was 101.8%.

Worth reading
43Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Mixed performance
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
100.3
%(既存店全店売上高の前年同月比)
Wording
Conditional
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

July 2025Fiscal year ending June 2026
Net Sales / Urban dining format
-0.6%
Net Sales / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format
+0.3%
Net Sales / All existing stores
+0.3%
Same-Store Sales
+0.3%
Number of Customers / Urban dining format
-3.4%
Number of Customers / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format
-0.7%
Number of Customers / All existing stores
-1.4%
Average Spend per Customer / Urban dining format
+2.9%
Average Spend per Customer / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format
+1.0%
Average Spend per Customer / All existing stores
+1.8%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Number of Stores at Period-EndUrban dining format 53 Locations / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format 53 Locations / All existing stores 122 Locations
Monthly Commentary

都市型ダイニング業態は前年同期比99.4%と売上を維持し、モール・郊外型レストラン業態は前年同期比100.3%と堅実に売上を伸ばした。

Monthly trend for the same period last year

Fiscal Year Covered 2026年6月期の前年同期(2025年6月期) / Urban dining format July 108.7 / August 105.8 / September 105.4 / October 104.8 / November 106.4 / December 102.6 / January 103.7 / February 102.2 / March 99.5 / April 103.9 / May 104.2 / June 99.6 / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format July 102.5 / August 106.8 / September 110.2 / October 98.6 / November 104.6 / December 99.9 / January 101 / February 96.4 / March 95.7 / April 97 / May 101.4 / June 93.4 / All existing stores July 104.8 / August 105.6 / September 107.6 / October 101.9 / November 105.7 / December 101.3 / January 102.4 / February 99.3 / March 97.8 / April 100.7 / May 102.8 / June 96.7

Scope of aggregation: Domestic directly operated stores only. Sales of companies other than the consolidated subsidiary 株式会社KICHIRI are not included.

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredJuly 2025
Fiscal Year CoveredFiscal year ending June 2026
Scope of aggregationDomestic directly operated stores only. Sales of companies other than the consolidated subsidiary 株式会社KICHIRI are not included.
Year-on-year change in monthly net salesUrban dining format 99.4 / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format 100.3 / All existing stores 100.3
Same-Store Sales, Year on YearRate 100.3 / Definition of existing stores Stores that have been open for at least 18 months
Year-on-Year Change in Customer CountUrban dining format 96.6 / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format 99.3 / All existing stores 98.6
Year-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerUrban dining format 102.9 / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format 101 / All existing stores 101.8
Year-on-year change by categoryBreakdown Urban dining format / Year-on-year monthly sales 99.4 / Year-on-Year Change in Customer Count 96.6 / Year-on-Year Change in Average Spend per Customer 102.9, Breakdown Mall and suburban restaurant format / Year-on-year monthly sales 100.3 / Year-on-Year Change in Customer Count 99.3 / Year-on-Year Change in Average Spend per Customer 101, Breakdown Existing stores, total / Year-on-year monthly sales 100.3 / Year-on-Year Change in Customer Count 98.6 / Year-on-Year Change in Average Spend per Customer 101.8
Key KPIsIndicator name 店舗数(都市型ダイニング業態) / Value 53 Locations / Year on year Not disclosed, Indicator name 店舗数(モール・郊外型レストラン業態) / Value 53 Locations / Year on year Not disclosed, Indicator name 店舗数(既存店全店) / Value 122 Locations / Year on year Not disclosed
Number of Stores at Period-EndUrban dining format 53 Locations / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format 53 Locations / All existing stores 122 Locations
Monthly Commentary都市型ダイニング業態は前年同期比99.4%と売上を維持し、モール・郊外型レストラン業態は前年同期比100.3%と堅実に売上を伸ばした。
Monthly trend for the same period last yearFiscal Year Covered 2026年6月期の前年同期(2025年6月期) / Urban dining format July 108.7 / August 105.8 / September 105.4 / October 104.8 / November 106.4 / December 102.6 / January 103.7 / February 102.2 / March 99.5 / April 103.9 / May 104.2 / June 99.6 / Shopping Mall and Suburban Restaurant Format July 102.5 / August 106.8 / September 110.2 / October 98.6 / November 104.6 / December 99.9 / January 101 / February 96.4 / March 95.7 / April 97 / May 101.4 / June 93.4 / All existing stores July 104.8 / August 105.6 / September 107.6 / October 101.9 / November 105.7 / December 101.3 / January 102.4 / February 99.3 / March 97.8 / April 100.7 / May 102.8 / June 96.7
Items this document does not state (10)
Net sales for the monthTotal-store sales, year on yearCumulative Sales from Start of PeriodCumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of PeriodSales by categoryNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

都市型ダイニングは売上を維持し、モール・郊外型レストランは堅実に売上を伸ばしたと説明していますが、増減の具体的な要因は記載していません。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding Monthly Sales and Other Year-on-Year Comparisons for July 2025 | KICHIRI HOLDINGS & Co.,Ltd. (3082) timely disclosure | Komori