Results for this period
Full year1 July 2024 to 30 June 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAPThe width of the band at each stage is based on revenue. The narrower it becomes toward the bottom, the smaller the proportion of revenue that remains as profit. The dotted outline is the full-year forecast and the band inside it is the result for this period. The progress rate is the result divided by the forecast.
The shaded area represents net assets as a proportion of total assets. It is calculated from the two amounts reported by the company.
Stacked from zero: upward is an increase in cash, downward a decrease (in ¥ million).The net change represented by the dotted line is the total of three items, calculated from figures provided by the company.
外食需要・インバウンド需要の増加、人材不足や食材費等の価格高騰。
Not applicable.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Fiscal Period Classification | Full year |
| Accounting standards | Japanese GAAP |
| Consolidated / non-consolidated | Consolidated |
| Period Covered | 1 July 2024 to 30 June 2025 |
| Net Sales | ¥15,056 million (YoY +9.5%) |
| Operating profit | ¥581 million (YoY -25.9%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥552 million (YoY +24.1%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥310 million (YoY +21.0%) |
| Net income per share | 27円43銭 |
| Total assets | ¥7,091 million |
| Net assets | ¥2,106 million |
| Cash flows from operating activities | ¥738 million |
| Cash flows from investing activities | ¥-782 million |
| Cash flows from financing activities | ¥-805 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents at end of period | ¥2,125 million |
| Full-year earnings forecast | Net Sales ¥17,000 million (YoY +12.9%) / Operating profit ¥750 million (YoY +28.9%) / Ordinary income ¥700 million (YoY +26.6%) / Profit attributable to owners of the parent ¥350 million (YoY +12.7%) |
| Segment revenue | Food Service Business ¥14,583 million (YoY +9.3%), DX Consulting Business ¥548 million (YoY +24.4%) |
| Segment profit | Food Service Business ¥467 million (YoY -28.5%), DX Consulting Business ¥114 million (YoY -12.8%) |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥346 million |
| Impairment loss | ¥16,232 thousands |
| Breakdown of extraordinary income (loss) | Extraordinary income Gain on sales of fixed assets ¥3,899 thousands, Gain on liquidation of a subsidiary ¥1,283 thousands / Extraordinary loss Impairment Losses ¥16,232 thousands, Loss on liquidation of subsidiary ¥29 thousands, Loss on Retirement of Fixed Assets ¥449 thousands |
| Disclosure regarding the going concern assumption | Not applicable. |
| Material subsequent events | 資金の借入(300,000千円、2025年7月31日実行、新規店舗の設備投資)および自己株式の取得(125,000株上限、取得価額100,000千円上限、取得期間2025年8月12日〜2026年6月30日)。 |
| Factors Behind Changes in Business Performance | 外食需要・インバウンド需要の増加、人材不足や食材費等の価格高騰。 |
Items this document does not state (14)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.外食需要やインバウンド需要の増加により飲食事業は増収となりました。一方、人材不足や食材費などの価格高騰が厳しさを増していると説明しています。