Komori
Treasury Shares291AReskill Corp.Information and Communications, Services and Others

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

The company did not acquire any treasury shares in February 2026. Cumulative acquisitions since the resolution total 43,600 shares, for ¥144,598,500.

Worth reading
61In focus
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 2025 年 5 月 14 日及び 2025 年 11 月 13 日 / Acquisition period 2025 年 5 月 15 日~2026 年 5 月 14 日

72.7%
Cumulative utilization rate
LimitAmount 96.4%16,400 株 remaining
Number of Shares60,000 shares (maximum)
96.4%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit
Amount1 億 5 千万円(上限)
79.4%
経過
Deadline
Period2025 年 5 月 15 日~2026 年 5 月 14 日

At this pace, the monetary limit will be reached first, and the acquisition will end without using the full share-count limit.

Number of Shares
Limit60,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total43,600 株(2026 年 2 月 28 日時点)
Current0 shares
Amount
Limit1 億 5 千万円(上限)
Cumulative total144,598,500 円(2026 年 2 月 28 日時点)
Current¥0
Percentage of total issued shares2.92%

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 Elapsed time is counted against the acquisition period set in the resolution, as of 02/28/2026. 約定ベース=売買が成立した日を基準に数えた数字です。受け渡しの日ではありません。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction0 shares
Total current acquisition price¥0
Acquisition date/acquisition period2026 年 2 月 1 日~2026 年 2 月 28 日(約定ベース)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired43,600 株(2026 年 2 月 28 日時点)
Cumulative acquisition cost144,598,500 円(2026 年 2 月 28 日時点)
Resolution date2025 年 5 月 14 日及び 2025 年 11 月 13 日
Maximum number of shares to be acquired60,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price1 億 5 千万円(上限)
Acquisition period under the resolution2025 年 5 月 15 日~2026 年 5 月 14 日
Percentage of total issued shares2.92%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

会社法第459条第1項第1号の規定による定款の定めに基づく自己株式の取得状況を報告するため。

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | Reskill Corp. (291A) timely disclosure | Komori