Progress against acquisition limit
Purchases through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's treasury share off-auction purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3) or market purchases on the Tokyo Stock ExchangeResolved 24 April 2026 and 24 July 2026 / Acquisition period 18 May 2026 to 19 March 2027 (scheduled)
The darker band is the portion acquired this time (1 August 2026 to 31 August 2026 (based on trade executions)).
消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Total number of shares acquired in this transaction | 26,400 shares |
| Total current acquisition price | ¥48,823,800 |
| Acquisition date/acquisition period | 1 August 2026 to 31 August 2026 (based on trade executions) |
| Method of acquisition | Purchases through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's treasury share off-auction purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3) or market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange |
| Cumulative number of shares acquired | 399,200 shares (as of 31 August 2026) |
| Cumulative acquisition cost | ¥731,420,600 (as of 31 August 2026) |
| Resolution date | 24 April 2026 and 24 July 2026 |
| Maximum number of shares to be acquired | 660,000 shares (maximum) |
| Total acquisition price | ¥1.2 billion (maximum) |
| Acquisition period under the resolution | 18 May 2026 to 19 March 2027 (scheduled) |
| Percentage of total issued shares | 5.2% (as a percentage of total issued shares, excluding treasury shares) |
Items this document does not state (2)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The body of the notice does not state the reason for the treasury share acquisitions.