Komori
Treasury shares2804BULL-DOG SAUCE CO.,LTD.Food

Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases

No share repurchases were made in June 2026, resulting in 0 shares acquired and total acquisition costs of ¥0. The acquisition period is scheduled to continue through 19 March 2027.

Worth reading
48Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
0
yen
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Purchases through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction own-share purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3) or market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 24 April 2026 / Acquisition period 18 May 2026 to 19 March 2027 (scheduled)

0.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit280,000 株 remaining
Number of Shares280,000 shares (maximum)
0.0%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit500 円 remaining
Amount¥500 million (maximum)

決議した枠は、まだ手つかずです。

Number of Shares
Limit280,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total0 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current0 shares
Amount
Limit¥500 million (maximum)
Cumulative total0 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Current¥0
Percentage of total issued shares2.2%

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。 ToSTNeT is a system for trading outside the exchange's regular trading hours.

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction0 shares
Total current acquisition price¥0
Acquisition date/acquisition period1 June 2026 to 30 June 2026 (on a trade-date basis)
Method of acquisitionPurchases through the Tokyo Stock Exchange's off-auction own-share purchase transaction (ToSTNeT-3) or market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired0 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost0 shares (as of 30 June 2026)
Resolution date24 April 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired280,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥500 million (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolution18 May 2026 to 19 March 2027 (scheduled)
Percentage of total issued shares2.2%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

No reason for the acquisition was stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Share Repurchases | BULL-DOG SAUCE CO.,LTD. (2804) timely disclosure | Komori