Komori
Monthly2750S.ISHIMITSU&CO.,LTD.Trading & Wholesale

Notice Concerning Preliminary Monthly Net Sales for July 2026

Preliminary consolidated sales for July 2026 were disclosed at ¥6.43 billion, equivalent to 102.4% of the prior-year figure for the same month.

Worth reading
31Immaterial
Scored from 3 of 5 sections
Direction
Improvement
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
102.4
%
Wording
Avoiding a definitive answer
How definitive the wording is.

Sales for this month

July 2026
6,430¥ million
Net Sales
+2.4%
Cumulative from Start of Period
+1.8%
The center line represents the same level as the same month of the previous year (100). The distance from the line represents the year-on-year change.
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥25,065 million

Scope of aggregation: Consolidated

Sales for this month
ItemDetails
Month CoveredJuly 2026
Scope of aggregationConsolidated
Net sales for the month¥6,430 million
Year-on-year change in monthly net sales102.4
Cumulative Sales from Start of Period¥25,065 million
Cumulative Year-on-Year Change from Start of Period101.8
Items this document does not state (16)
Fiscal Year CoveredTotal-store sales, year on yearSame-Store Sales, Year on YearYear-on-Year Change in Customer CountYear-on-Year Change in Average Spend per CustomerYear-on-year change by categorySales by categoryKey KPIsNumber of Stores at Period-EndNumber of stores opened during the monthNumber of stores closed during the monthMonthly CommentaryFactors Affecting the ChangeMeasures from the following month onwardMonthly trend for the same period last yearNext Scheduled Disclosure

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The company did not provide an explanation for the increase or decrease.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Concerning Preliminary Monthly Net Sales for July 2026 | S.ISHIMITSU&CO.,LTD. (2750) timely disclosure | Komori