Revised forecast
2024年2月期 · Cumulative second-quarter periodPrevious forecast published 2023年4月19日The bar length represents the relative magnitude of change, based on the item that changed the most in this document. The percentage change shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the rate.
シティ紋別店の改装が7月予定から10月予定に延期され、改装費用の計上が後ろ倒しになったことに加え、政府の電気料金補助政策により電気料金の実績が想定を大きく下回ったことなどから販売費及び一般管理費が減少したため。
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Net Sales | ¥19,000 million → ¥18,960 million(-0.2%) |
| Operating profit | ¥200 million → ¥287 million(+43.8%) |
| Ordinary income | ¥210 million → ¥301 million(+43.6%) |
| Profit attributable to owners of the parent | ¥130 million → ¥197 million(+51.7%) |
| Net income per share | 102.86 yen and sen → 156.02 yen and sen |
| Fiscal Period Covered | 2024年2月期 |
| Period Covered | Cumulative second-quarter period |
| Publication date of previous forecast | 2023年4月19日 |
| Previous-period results | 売上高 18,690百万円、営業利益 109百万円、経常利益 118百万円、四半期純利益 △68百万円、1株当たり四半期純利益 △54.49円 |
| Reason for the revision | シティ紋別店の改装が7月予定から10月予定に延期され、改装費用の計上が後ろ倒しになったことに加え、政府の電気料金補助政策により電気料金の実績が想定を大きく下回ったことなどから販売費及び一般管理費が減少したため。 |
Items this document does not state (3)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.シティ紋別店の改装延期により改装費用の計上が後ろ倒しになったこと、政府の電気料金補助政策により電気料金の実績が想定を大きく下回ったことなどから販売費及び一般管理費が減少し、利益が予想を上回った。