Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending March 2026Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted.
The Company intends to pay stable dividends supported by earnings, using a DOE (consolidated dividend-on-equity ratio) of approximately 6% as a guideline.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | ¥78 → ¥85(Approximately 9.0%) |
| Total Annual Dividends | ¥78 → ¥85(Approximately 9.0%) |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim ¥0 / End of period ¥78 / Annual ¥78 |
| Dividend policy | The Company intends to pay stable dividends supported by earnings, using a DOE (consolidated dividend-on-equity ratio) of approximately 6% as a guideline. |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Board of directors resolution only |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending March 2026 |
Items this document does not state (6)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The revision reflects a comprehensive consideration of recent business trends, retained earnings and other factors. The Company has stated that it intends to pay stable dividends supported by earnings, using a DOE (consolidated dividend-on-equity ratio) of approximately 6% as a guideline.