Dividend per share
Fiscal year ending December 2026Each vertical step represents one dividend payment, and the total height of the accumulated steps represents the annual dividend for the period. For periods showing only the annual amount, the payment breakdown is not provided, so only the end point is plotted. 年間の合計を会社が示していない期は、各回の金額を足した値です。
The record date is the cutoff date for determining which persons listed in the shareholder register on that date are entitled to receive dividends.
To continue delivering more stable dividend increases, the Company will implement a progressive dividend policy targeting a DOE of at least 14% and will acquire treasury shares flexibly.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed → ¥26.00 |
| Previous-period results (per share) | Interim ¥26.00 / End of period Not disclosed / Annual Not disclosed |
| Record date | 30 June 2026 |
| Dividend policy | To continue delivering more stable dividend increases, the Company will implement a progressive dividend policy targeting a DOE of at least 14% and will acquire treasury shares flexibly. |
| Whether Submission to the General Meeting of Shareholders Is Required | Board of directors resolution only |
| Fiscal Period Covered | Fiscal year ending December 2026 |
Items this document does not state (6)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.The decision was made in accordance with the progressive dividend policy targeting a DOE of at least 14%. The announcement also explains that the impact of the system outage caused by the cyberattack in September 2025 means that the full-year consolidated results and other figures for the fiscal year ended December 2025 have not been finalized.