Items stated in the management plan
Annual updateEach line is the climb from the baseline the document states to the target it sets. The slope is scaled against the largest climb in this document. The increase shown by the dotted line is calculated from the two reported figures because the company did not provide the amount of growth.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Plan name | Presentation Materials on Business Plans and Growth Potential |
| Plan period | 2024–2030 |
| Progress against the plan | Annual update |
| Sales Target | 1,461 Millions of yen → 1,475 Millions of yen(+1.0%) |
| Operating profit target | 135 Millions of yen → 143 Millions of yen(+6.0%) |
| Net income target | Not disclosed → 81 Millions of yen(△4.9%) |
| Payout ratio / DOE policy | No numerical targets have been provided for the payout ratio or DOE. The company has established a comprehensive shareholder-return policy that includes dividends and shareholder benefits, and will promote sustainable shareholder returns with the potential introduction of dividends in the future. |
| Total investment plan | ¥362 million (total of the cumulative amounts by field for the fiscal years ending June 2025 through June 2027) |
| Investment amount by sector | Field Personnel expenses for business expansion / Amount ¥152 million, Field Advertising Investment / Amount ¥30 million, Field Capital Expenditures / Amount ¥180 million |
| Non-financial targets | Indicator Number of TRYES support engagements conducted annually / Target value 2,910 engagements / Timing Fiscal year ending June 2027, Indicator Number of TRYES Report contracts at fiscal year-end / Target value 1,130 contracts / Timing Fiscal year ending June 2027, Indicator Number of TRYES Report registered users at fiscal year-end / Target value 48,000 people / Timing Fiscal year ending June 2027, Indicator Transfer to the TSE Standard Market / Target value Listing Transfer / Timing 2030 |
| Plan assumptions | 98% of businesses in the logistics industry operate 100 or fewer vehicles, Without countermeasures, transport capacity will be 34% short by 2030, Revenue in the road freight transportation industry is approximately ¥25 trillion, As a result of the two new logistics laws and other measures, spending on safety activities is shifting toward investment necessary for business continuity |
| Key initiatives | Deepening competitiveness through the use of AI and data, Expanding the business portfolio through M&A, Creating new business opportunities from logistics operations, Expanding the business portfolio through value-creation M&A, Creating New Businesses, Strengthening the management base and capital allocation |
| Results under the previous plan | ① Annual engagements conducted: 2,823; ② contracts at fiscal year-end: 856; ③ registered users at fiscal year-end: 35,000 → ① Annual engagements conducted: 2,786; ② contracts at fiscal year-end: 900; ③ registered users at fiscal year-end: 34,475(①98.7%、②105.1%、③98.5%) |
| Size of the Target Market | Market TAM (revenue of the road freight transportation industry) / Scale Approximately ¥25 trillion / Source Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications, “Current Survey of Service Industries (2024)”, Market SAM (logistics operators with 100 or fewer vehicles) / Scale 98% of the industry, approximately 62,000 companies / Source Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism, “Number of Motor Truck Transportation Operators (by Size), as of 31 March 2025”, Market SOM (addressable market) / Scale Approximately ¥147 billion plus / Source Calculation based on the training-cost ratio and SAM ratio of the Center for Infrastructure Development, Polytechnic University, Japan Organization for Employment of the Elderly, Persons with Disabilities and Job Seekers, Market Transport-capacity shortfall in the logistics industry / Scale 34% shortfall in 2030 / Source Not disclosed |
| Risks identified | Market trends, Operational risk, Dependence on the mobility solutions business, Dependence on specific customers, System failures, Information security, Dependence on directors, senior employees and other key personnel, Securing and developing human resources and rising personnel expenses |
| Publication date | 28 September 2026 |
Items this document does not state (9)
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.To improve profitability through growth in the core businesses and business-structure reform, and to secure higher operating profit by absorbing the increase in shareholder-benefit expenses. The company expects the impact on revenue from withdrawing from non-core businesses to subside in the fiscal year ending June 2027.