Worth reading
47Recurring
Scored from 5 of 6 sectionsDirection
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.Announced details
Launch date23 March 2026 (scheduled)
Location (as indicated in this announcement)
新オフィス:大阪府大阪市北区大深町6番38号 グラングリーン大阪北館JAM BASE 9F JAM-STUDIO 918号室;現オフィス:大阪府大阪市北区鶴野町1番9号 梅田ゲートタワー8階
In this announcement the company addresses none of Contract Value / Offering price / Impact on Business Performance.
| Item | Details |
|---|---|
| Launch date | 23 March 2026 (scheduled) |
| Location | 新オフィス:大阪府大阪市北区大深町6番38号 グラングリーン大阪北館JAM BASE 9F JAM-STUDIO 918号室;現オフィス:大阪府大阪市北区鶴野町1番9号 梅田ゲートタワー8階 |
Items this document does not state (16)
Names of Products / Services CoveredCounterpartyCounterparty overviewRelationship with the CompanyContract ValueOffering priceContract DateApplicable areaAward/certification nameAwarding / certifying bodyRegistration number and expiry dateLocation scaleQuantitative EffectsUsage historyImpact on Business PerformanceSource
These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.
The reasons the company gives
The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.営業体制の強化に伴い、利便性・効率性の向上を図るため。
How to read this page
This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.