Komori
Governance2282NH Foods Ltd.Food

Articles of Incorporation 2026/10/01

The articles of incorporation stipulate the governance structure as a company with an Audit & Supervisory Board, 3 to 12 directors, and 3 to 5 audit & supervisory board members, among other matters. However, changes from the previous articles of incorporation cannot be confirmed from the text.

Worth reading
30Immaterial
Scored from 2 of 5 sections
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
—
Displayed only when the document provides numerical figures.
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Governance structure

Company with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors3 to 12 (number of outside directors: Not disclosed)
Changes this time

Changes from the previous report: Not disclosed

Governance structure
ItemDetails
Corporate Governance StructureCompany with an Audit & Supervisory Board
Number of directors3 to 12 (number of outside directors: Not disclosed)
Changes this timeChanges from the previous report: Not disclosed
Items this document does not state (5)
Number of independent officersCommitteePolicy on cross-shareholdingsTakeover defensesControlling shareholder

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

The provisions of the articles of incorporation are described, but the reason for the changes is not stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Articles of Incorporation 2026/10/01 | NH Foods Ltd. (2282) timely disclosure | Komori