Komori
Treasury Stock2270MEGMILK SNOW BRAND Co.,Ltd.Food

Notice Regarding the Status of Repurchase of Treasury Shares (Repurchase of Treasury Shares Pursuant to the Provisions of Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act)

Between 15 May 2026 and 29 May 2026, 168,700 treasury shares were purchased on the Tokyo Stock Exchange. The acquisition cost was ¥577,333,500.

Worth reading
43Recurring
0–100. This measures how worthwhile something is to read, not how good or bad the company is.
Direction
Neutral
Direction inferred from the company’s description.
Scale
577333500
¥
Wording
Definitive
How definitive the wording is.

Progress against acquisition limit

Market purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange

Resolved 14 May 2026 / Acquisition period From 15 May 2026 to 12 March 2027

4.2%
Cumulative utilization rate
Limit3,831,300 株 remaining
Number of Shares4,000,000 shares (maximum)
—
No Track Record Reported
Limit
Amount¥10 billion (maximum)

今回の取得が、そのまま決議後の累計です。

Number of Shares
Limit4,000,000 shares (maximum)
Cumulative total168,700 shares (since the resolution of the Board of Directors dated 14 May 2026)
Current168,700 shares
Amount
Limit¥10 billion (maximum)
Cumulative total¥577,333,500 (since the resolution of the Board of Directors dated 14 May 2026)
Current¥577,333,500
Percentage of total issued shares6.6%
Average acquisition price for this transaction (calculated)¥3,422 per shareCurrent acquisition price ÷ current number of shares acquired

消化率と残りは、会社が示した累計・今回と上限から算出しています。進捗率=上限に対してどこまで使ったかの割合です。

Progress against acquisition limit
ItemDetails
Total number of shares acquired in this transaction168,700 shares
Total current acquisition price¥577,333,500
Acquisition date/acquisition period15 May 2026 to 29 May 2026 (based on executed trades)
Method of acquisitionMarket purchases on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Cumulative number of shares acquired168,700 shares (since the resolution of the Board of Directors dated 14 May 2026)
Cumulative acquisition cost¥577,333,500 (since the resolution of the Board of Directors dated 14 May 2026)
Resolution date14 May 2026
Maximum number of shares to be acquired4,000,000 shares (maximum)
Total acquisition price¥10 billion (maximum)
Acquisition period under the resolutionFrom 15 May 2026 to 12 March 2027
Percentage of total issued shares6.6%
Items this document does not state (2)
Whether acquisition has been completedAverage Acquisition Price

These are items the company does not state in this document. We do not leave them blank, nor fill them in from other sources or by inference.

The reasons the company gives

The company's own explanation, not something inferred from the numbers.

To report the status of the treasury share acquisition. No reason for the purpose of the acquisition itself is stated.

How to read this page

This is not the documentKomori reads the disclosure the company filed and writes this summary. Figures are as stated by the company and are not audited.
Weight is not a verdictIt measures how much this changes what the company had already told the market. It is not a view on the shares.
Corrections happenIf the company reissues this disclosure, the page is rebuilt from the corrected version and the revision number moves up.
Notice Regarding the Status of Repurchase of Treasury Shares (Repurchase of Treasury Shares Pursuant to the Provisions of Article 165, Paragraph 2 of the Companies Act) | MEGMILK SNOW BRAND Co.,Ltd. (2270) timely disclosure | Komori