Annual Securities Report — FY2025
What IMURAYA GROUP CO.,LTD. reported for the period from 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31.
Filed 2026-06-16View the original on EDINET
How much it says
63Detailed
What moved here
37named for the first time
Its own wording
65terms
Which filing this is
36/ 36newest
No officer data yetThis company's filings have not been read for officers yet. Nothing is missing from the filings — the roster simply has not been extracted.
The gist
During the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026 (1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026), consolidated net sales increased, while operating income, ordinary income and net income attributable to owners of the parent also increased to record highs. The filing also states that Imuraya Food Service Co., Ltd. was established on 1 October 2025 as part of the growth strategy for the Food Service Business.
Komori's summary of this document, not the document's own words.63Detailed
How much this filing saysA weighted roll-up of 10 rubric dimensions, each scored from a fixed set of questions asked against this filing — built only from the 36 this document could answer. It measures how specific the disclosure is, not whether the company is doing well. Derived from the data, not editorial.
76
Very detailed
61
Detailed
33
Thin
100
Very detailed
85
Very detailed
68
Detailed
27
Almost nothing
60
Detailed
79
Very detailed
50
Typical
R&D spendNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
Cash left over9億円Cash from the business, less what went into equipment.
Spent on equipmentNot disclosedThis document does not carry the figure.
Employees964Headcount at the end of this period.
How to read this page
This is not the documentIt is Komori's reading of the filing submitted to EDINET. The original is linked above.
The score is not a verdictIt measures how specific the disclosure is. It says nothing about results or where the share price goes.
When it updatesContent lands once the filing has been read through. Right after submission, the summary can still be empty.